Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgnia Beach

Value Hotel right on Boardwalk

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were large and comfortable
Cons: Parking was awful. Even thought it was the off season parking lot was full when you come back late at night and had to park across the street
Location: The location is directly on the boardwalk that says it all
Staff was excellent and the room was comfortable. Good value for the price. I would return again. Breakfast in the attached restaurant was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed for the weekend with a large group. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkesburg, PA

Awesome rates and excellent views

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was absolutely awesome. Smooth transaction all the way through. Quick and easy check in with courtesy staff. Room was very clean, spacious, and inviting. Amazing view of the ocean and boardwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel looks better on the inside then the outside

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The staff was really nice and helpful when needed. The rooms were very clean. Ocean view side was great. There was no carpet on the floor, but I guess it can be a good thing in the summer with all the sand. The thing I didn't like was I had to turn on the heat a little, which was very loud when it came on. The restaurant that is attached was really good. The hotel provided coupons for it, so I recommend eating there. Overall, a really good stay, I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, more than likely will be returning in December around Christmas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
As I said before except for the doors to the deck and a few small things I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone, I will stay with you again and hopefully the issues will be taken care of
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
the restaurant attached did not have the wine I drink. There was a huge waste can outside the elevator on our floor that stunk bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. Ty and Paula were excellent. Quiet and was able to enjoy ourselves. Will visit again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Employees of the hotel were very friendly. I left some articles of clothing behind in a drawer. The manager was extremely helpful locating the items and shipping them to me expeditiously.