Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very nice staff! Prompt whenever we needed towels or coffee brought to the room. The sand was swept up in the room daily and trash was emptied but after we looked closer we noticed that tables and countertops were never wiped down nor was the tile floor or bath tub. The building itself just needs a facelift but the convenience to the beach was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed! Nice size rooms! Quiet at

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great hotel Great bar Great music Great beach access Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor and Outdoor fun

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Overall we enjoyed ourselves. It rained the first day but we were able to come inside and enjoy the pool, hot tub and games. Being right on the beach was great and so convenient. It wasn't too crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel. I would definitely go back again. I like the fact that is was away from the boardwalk and the beach was less crowded. It had all the amenities for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My second time there... I didn't like the check in girl I had, I think she was rude, I asked if she was ok, then she changed her attitude, verything else was just fine...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Front desk terrible service, elevators were either broken down or extremely slow, hard to understand bell boys,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice place for couples with kids

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds, free parking and location to ocean were all great!
Cons: I wish that the noise was deactivated when no one is using arcade. If you do not have kids, make sure to request room away from arcade.
Location: Bus service up and down strip is best way to travel but, beware of the loud teenagers. Breakfast at restaurant next door is amazing!!!
Overall had a very nice stay. Indoor pool, hot tubs and ocean beach are all very close. Bars / music was great and my kids enjoyed the arcade. My only criticisms were: Food and service at their restaurant wasn't great (especially for the price) and the arcade was very noisy all day long. Slept well and enjoy my stay. Would stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We love coming here and will be back I'm sure. The only thing that could be improved on is how loud the AC unit is. Particularly annoying as it come on and off all night. Besides that, it is a great place. Clean, friendly staff, good location, walking distance to stores and restaurants. We enjoyed watching the 4th of July fireworks from our balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: The amenities and furniture and kitchen needs to be updated.
I was disappointed with the room furnishings and the stove did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel on beach!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great place to stay with family, great pool, everything really easy to get to. They were really kind and let us check in early. My only criticism is that the living room furniture isn't very comfortable. Beds were great as was house cleaning service.