Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time there! :)

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I love this place its the only place I stay at when I go to OC great stuff and rooms are exactly what I need. :) love that it has a kitchen. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, PA

Rooms have been upgraded

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, friendly staff
Location: Located close to shopping, beach and great food. Antique shopping in Berlin only minutes away!!
We have stayed here previously. Room we were in had just been recently upgraded. Very nice. Staff here is always nice and friendly. Always enjoy seeing the ocean when we wake up in the morning!!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from DC

Great location, wonderful ocean view.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived a bit early and my room wasn't ready yet. The front desk took my number, and called me when my room was ready (which was still earlier than check in time!) The front desk reception was very friendly and nice and helpful. The room was a good size, with a full kitchen. The view from the balcony (I had an oceanfront room) was fantastic! Great beach access, and overall a good stay. The walls are very thin and there is quite a lot of ambient noise, so if you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs. I didn't visit the restaurant or bar, but they were conveniently located in the pleasant atrium. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Richmond

Overall enjoyable

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was March madness and the cable channels did not match the t.v. guide
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St. Paddy's Day

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to so many places
Cons: Keeping website updated with what is closed due to renovations.
Location: Excellent location
We stayed one night and it was great. I was disappointed to find out their exercise room was closed during our stay and there was no mention of that on the website. I was down for a 5K race and would have liked to have worked out prior to the race. Other than that a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Carlisle

Great find at the beach

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
First time at this hotel. Enjoyed it a lot. Room was great and well maintained. The atmosphere was very family oriented. Employees very friendly and helpful in providing information.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Chambersburg

Fun fun

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great for the time of year found lots of seashells and the birds, fish, and lizards made the trip even better for the family.
3 out of 5
by RALITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shantia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels