Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No power

Posted Feb 27, 2017
No power went home. I was never compensated for the inconvenience and was told they don't do anything for guest for not having no power because the hotel does not have control over it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definately be back

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT location, modern clean hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: What didn't I like? The hotel staff was very friendly, close to midtown oc.... The room was clean and spacious for a hotel room! As a Uber driver it was in prime location for a cheap rate!
Cons: I could not find anything wrong with my stay! If I had to pick something, I would say the beds were a little too soft.
Location: Close to Fager's Island
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read the reviews......believe them

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very OLD, smelly carpet, the entire hotel needs remodeling. I read the reviews but didn't really believe all of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good stay in bad weather. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Room was ok. Walls were dirty. Bed was not great. Facial tissue dispenser was empty. Accessible room but no walk in shower. Bathroom floor was slippery from cleaning residue. Complimentary supplies limited - no lotion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible bed. Super thin walls so I heard the entire Cowboys-Bears game that the neighbor was watching.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economic Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Run-of-the-mill, no frills, economy motel. Access to the beach is easy. Ability to prepare food in room was a plus for us.