Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron from LA

Beds were short and busted

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were short and busted. Halls and floor were dirty. Service was ok. Cleanliness was good considering the condition of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth H.

Great location always a Great time at the SeaBay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Always great the Staff is always very helpfull never a problem at the SeaBay. This was our fifth time their
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kayla from Greensburg pa

Clean and roomy

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for just a simple overnight stay until our condo was ready. The hotel was very clean and big. We didn't expect anything special but it was very nice and would recommend this to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel, about a block from the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Searching through Expedia
Cons: Longer pool hours, noise insulation. People complained about the shower in the room but we thought it was great, hot and good water pressure.
Location: Plenty of shops, restaurants around. Bus service that is cheap if you don't want to drive. The boardwalk is nice to walk down.
This was a great find, of course it was also nice that the summer rates just ended before we got here. First hotel that I can remember that has 2 king size beds in a room, plenty of space. The restaurant that operates there has good food, only had trouble once with the service but overall nice. Only complaints I can make are that I wish the pool was open later than 9PM, and that there is not that much noise insulation from floor to floor. Our last night here a bunch of guys got the room above us and were noisy most of the night. I heard that they were going to be doing some renovations during the off season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We checked in and upon looking at the room decided it was not worth the 275 a night rate. Room had no pictures, unpainted drywall repairs and we had to kick the door in to get in the room. I immediately informed Expedia of room and wanted a refund. The hotel kept half of money even though we hadn't even unpacked. What a rip off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Get away for the weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staffs.
Cons: Room need upgrade.
Location: The beach is a short distant away. There are lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
The hotel is clean. It is not bad for a 2-3 start hotel but little pricy. Staffs are nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Baltimore

hotel stay for labor day weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet was dirty. The spread on one bed had to be replaced due to a stain! The noisy boom was so annoying that we heard on a constant basis. We couldn't tell where it was coming from? The room didn't have a clean smell. I wouldn't stay here again!