Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, Pa

Central location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was spacious and loved the king sized beds! Clean room and the staff helpful. Nice central location - short ride to the boardwalk and restaurants on our list..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very nice and it has King Beds!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Price and king beds
Cons: WI FI
Location: Two blocks from Beach and lots of restaurants. If you like tennis there are 9 courts next door.
Nice place, decent location near beach and activities too. We had some loud neighbors on our floor for one night, but that's not the staff's fault. It seemed like the staff did get them to quiet down. The kids were in one of the pools and its nice although small. WI FI seemed less than adequate as it was very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotels staff were friendly, the hotel is close to the beach. Not a bad hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel & Staff...wonderful pool & good locati

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful stay, kid friendly location. Very accommodating staff & relaxing environment. Short walk to beach etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was not thrilled to smell the Marijuana that was being smoked by the other guests, but other than that, it was a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Plesent stay at Sea Bay Hotel☀️🌴🌊🌾🐚

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My family and I had a plesent stay at Sea Bay Hotel, they have a great staff, Clean, spacious room also walking distance to Seven Eleven, Fractured Prune donut shop close to other shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Severna Park

Mid-Town OC-Nice place.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The location is nice. Right as you come into the city on route 90. Easy access to downtown and boardwalk as well as uptown and shopping.
The hotel is in generally good shape and right on Coastal Highway at the route 90 bridge. You are only allowed one car pass to park onsite. Side street parking is available and if you are not in the peak of the peak season you should find something. We parked car 2 when we arrived and never moved it again just so we did not lose a spot. The beds and firm and comfy, the rooms are relatively open and the view in our building was towards beachside. No view of the ocean though, to many tall buildings between you and the ocean. The staff was very business like but did not offer any extra effort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chestertown,Md

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Our first night was terrible due to drucken guest on our floor but they were evicted and our next night was great! Couldn't ask for nicer staff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location, nice accommodations, friendly staff, nice pool area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Easy walk to beach, courteous staff, decent room. Easy to find.