Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harry from Penna.

Our Stay at Sea Bay Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Ocean City to see our children and grandchildren. The Sea Bay Hotel was right on the beach so we felt it would be a good place to stay and where we could have fun with our children and grandchildren. Whenwe went in one of the two rooms we rented it smelled musty. Later that day we had a problem with the toilet. When I said something they called maintenance and told them there was a problem with the toilet in our room again.I guess this must have been an ongoing problem in the room and more than likely why it smelled. They did fix the toilet while we were out but must have overflowed it. When we got back to the room the carpet outside of the bathroom was wet. We had no problem with the other room. The beds were comfortable and our overall stay was okay. The hotel could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Orlando R.

Room Flooded! Carpet and Sofa Outdated!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
Expensive outdated hotel. Our room flooded no one came to fixed so we decided to do an early check out. Carpet was old and ripping apart. The sofa looked old, the shower and bathroom was also outdated and deteriorated. Location is perfect but for the price the rooms are awful.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine from Catonsville, MD

decent place for great price. what I expected.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Would recommend
1 out of 5
by Cameron from LA

Beds were short and busted

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were short and busted. Halls and floor were dirty. Service was ok. Cleanliness was good considering the condition of the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth H.

Great location always a Great time at the SeaBay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Always great the Staff is always very helpfull never a problem at the SeaBay. This was our fifth time their
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kayla from Greensburg pa

Clean and roomy

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for just a simple overnight stay until our condo was ready. The hotel was very clean and big. We didn't expect anything special but it was very nice and would recommend this to anyone!