Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good stay in bad weather. Staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff was very nice and the café was nice being right in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

nice hotel across the street to the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: what I like most about this hotel is that it is very bright and airy, from the lobby front desk to hallway and inside room, very big and bright.
Cons: The wifi in the rooms on 5th floor
Location: good location close to all the sea food restaurant and you can take the bus to the boardwalk for 3 dollar whole day.
We had a great time at Sea bay Hotel. The hotel and room is spacious and bright. Check in and out quickly . Staff was very nice.They upgraded me to the king size bed room without charge. Walk across the street to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sofa was dirty and stink, bed not cleaned

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room had a bad odor. Worst hotel I ever stayed in. I would not recommend to no one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: firmer beds
Hotel was clean,close to the beach and the staff was very friendly and accomadating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, Pa

Central location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was spacious and loved the king sized beds! Clean room and the staff helpful. Nice central location - short ride to the boardwalk and restaurants on our list..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very nice and it has King Beds!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Price and king beds
Cons: WI FI
Location: Two blocks from Beach and lots of restaurants. If you like tennis there are 9 courts next door.
Nice place, decent location near beach and activities too. We had some loud neighbors on our floor for one night, but that's not the staff's fault. It seemed like the staff did get them to quiet down. The kids were in one of the pools and its nice although small. WI FI seemed less than adequate as it was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotels staff were friendly, the hotel is close to the beach. Not a bad hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel & Staff...wonderful pool & good locati

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful stay, kid friendly location. Very accommodating staff & relaxing environment. Short walk to beach etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was not thrilled to smell the Marijuana that was being smoked by the other guests, but other than that, it was a decent hotel.