Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good value for the price. Fitness center could be better. Room was clean no issues with staff. Parking lot is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice place close to beach 5th floors has nice views clean pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great staff, very responsive.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, Carol was awesome!
Cons: Noisy AC
Location: Close to boardwalk and beach.
Overall a great experience. Will definitely return here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, nur eine Querstraße entfernt vom Strand und der Promenade. Sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr umfangreich und gut. Einzige Kritik ist der sehr enge Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff were very accomodating and friendly. Room was clean and sufficient for a family of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if O.C is your thing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Big corner room, big balcony
Cons: parking lot was way too narrow in the back, very very narrow. WIFI is awful, slow, useless, used my LTE way faster
Location: One street from the beach boardwalk. Use extra caution crossing the street, people drive like fools. they have good pizza/panini shop downstairs
We had the corner room 2nd floor. Nice and big, you have a walk in hallway and wrap around balcony great for people watching the characters of ocean city. Staff was very very friendly. Wifi is crappy though. Buffet in morning was pretty good, except for the fake eggs that are hotel standard. It is one street from the boardwalk and beach, which was very convenient. Though people in Ocean City are generally rude,and racist, and just trashy, if I ever had to come back to Ocean City I would stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shamokin Dam, PA

Life's a Beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location
Cons: Stairway outside of our room was for exit only, you could not go from floor to floor.
Location: Everything was within walking distance and there was a very good, but small eatery at the hotel ground level. Excellent food.
Hotel was one block from beach and boardwalk. They served a very nice breakfast with many different items available at no cost. The front desk was very polite and accommodating. I would stay here again. Also, although the pol was small it was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Maryland

Nice hotel close to the beach and boardwalk

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. The hotel staff were very nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the parking lot is very tight, so once we arrived I decided that we would go only to places within walking distance so I wouldn't have to maneuver the car back into the lot. This was fine for only 2 days, but would have been a problem for a longer stay. For this reason only, I doubt we'll go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

beds uncomfortable !!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Beds and more parking.
Location: Limited
Need to replace beds and Parking is lacking !!!! Not enough spaces had to park else where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The rooms were comfortable. 2 people in a queen bed are more comfortable than a double. The room entrances were all inside, safe. Free breakfast was a plus. It's probably nicer than the mom and pop hotels around it. Wifi works sometimes. Small pool.