Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rich from Bronx NY

The Mailman Delivers!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
First time in Ocean City. Found this spot on hotels.com and I am glad I chose it. It is a pet friendly hotel, but the rooms were clean and spacious. I'm going to book this place again next year!
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from Bethpage ny

OC getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great staff was very friendly . I highly recommend this place for family and for people traveling with pets . Also the beach is around the block 2 min walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor. There were multiple stains on the carpet. Housekeeping never came in to clean our room.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Frederick, MD

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is definitely in need of some renovations but overall it worked for our needs. I really liked being so close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Summer vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location & hotel was nice but, Wish there was no smoking on the premises , smelled cigarette's while trying to enjoy our stay on the balcony Our family does not smoke !
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Sevev Valleys, Pa

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for a short get away. It was very nice. A little concerned because this hotel allows pets but it was cleaned well and no evidence pets were ever in the room. Very close to beach, ample parking, friendly staff. Certainly would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

My family vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff were nice. Clean and comfortable room. Nice pool. Super close to beach with very reasonable rates. It was a very special vacation for us.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Baltimore County

Loved that we were able to bring our family dog.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. I felt comfortable about leaving my dog unattended in the room. It was very quiet. The hotel sits back off of Coastal Highway so I didn't hear any car/traffic noise.