Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great view, amazing time

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Room and staff were very courteous and accommodating. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and close to Fager's Island

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was nice and the bathroom with the jet tub was awesome.
Cons: I couldn't get the heat to turn down
Location: Fager's Island was right there and a couple of great restaurants
Great time. Was off season but nice because places were not to crowed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but really needs to be updated. They need to get new mattresses for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unforgettable Unpleasant Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had two rooms with two people in each room. The rooms were not clean. Especially the floors and the entire bathroom. The ceiling fan did not work in one room because the cord was broken off. The carpet in one room was dirty, nasty, stinky, and dusty. The front desk staff was dishonest and not helpful. The top blankets on the beds smelled. The rooms and parts of the hotel were old and outdated. The front desk staff was unsympathetic, helpless, and not willing to accommodate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Look Elsewhere

Posted Nov 11, 2016
I came here because I was attending a 3 day class in their conference room. It was off season (November). Guests are unable to control the temperature in the room and it was so terribly hot that I had to sleep with the balcony door open. The conference room the class was in was also horribly hot. All they could do was bring us box fans in an effort to cool the room down a little. The place looks super fancy when you walk through the doors, but after that it's a disaster. The elevators are gross, the room wasn't clean, there was mold in the shower. I travel often and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilkes Barre , PA

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was perfect, except for the "mini kitchen"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great view

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Lobby was very inviting,room had a kitchenette hallways were clean and room was clean and of good size
Cons: Terrace area too small can't enjoy the view,
Location: Location is great many shops and restaurants in area however the board walk is a distance
Our room was over looking the bay,room was clean and of good size,comfortable, however the terrace off the room is very small, hotel is a little distance from the board walk but food and drink are very accessible.the only negative is on our last day we had no hot water
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly good price for what you get this time of the year. We will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet bay side resort

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Malorie is comfortably classic.Staff were pleasant and helpful. Convenient to fine restaurants on the bay and off the bay within walking distance. We,ll be back