Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
2 day stay, room could be better cleaned, staff was nice.size of room was great. No doors on the 2 bedroom suite so no privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice location and average rooms. Housekeeping is a little to be desired. Didnt clean the room once in 6 day stay and needed to go to desk for toliet tissue and towels,ugh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted May 21, 2017
It was nice loved it we had a great time it was close to everything the hotel was great we had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg PA

VERY NICE HOTEL ON BOARDWALK

Posted May 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and I loved the tile floors. We had ocean front efficiency with a balcony. The view was awesome. There were 2 nice outside pool areas. One was on the 5th floor with the other on the 2nd floor of the other building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted May 10, 2017
Someone was in the room already when we walked in. Dead bugs on the wall. Something nasty on lampshade. Dead roach on floor when we came in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable clean beds. Hotel still working on physical improvements to rooms and building which will rIse it's rating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danvill pa

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel to stay staff great and room wonderful and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel was perfect. Nice view. Great room. Perfect location. Right on the Boardwalk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

READ the reviews before booking!!!!

Posted May 1, 2017
Horrible, worse hotel I stayed in. I'm not the type to write reviews but I felt like I had to!!! The room is so dirty, floors was sticky. My friends and I wore shoes the whole stay, walking around the room. Two of the lamps in the room didn't work, one didn't even have a bulb in it. Called the front desk for someone to fix it, no one came. Sofa bed was horrible, ripped and dirty. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, that's it. I went against other reviews, I should have listened lol. Never coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was suppose to have pool view instead my view was of a dirty pool that should have been covered!