Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the room was awesome! We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pretty quiet Nice and comfortable Great breakfast included Will stay there again and recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
we appreciate you staying with us and are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice interior.
No A/C, No sundry area to buy wine or soda...only vending machines. Limited TV channels. The rooms are clean. Ok hotel but I would not look to say there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
we are sorry to see that we did not have the accommodations for which you listed. We do have soda in the vending machines. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel that is close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff is very hospitable and friendly. Rooms are pretty big clean and nice. Our room was a little warm and i would have preferred air conditioning to a ceiling fan but the room was comfortable otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. we appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs. The weather on the beach can be on the warmer side,
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a room with a view of the ocean at no additional cost! Was absolutely amazing! Had a wonderful time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review, I'm glad you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again, Sincerely, -Bill Helm, GM Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores, WA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review, I'm glad you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again, Sincerely, -Bill Helm, GM Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores, WA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 15, 2017
We stayed overnight for mother's day weekend. The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast at the hotel was good. We really enjoyed staying there and we'll be back this summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review, I'm glad you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again, Sincerely, -Bill Helm, GM Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores, WA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet-staff pleasant and helpful

Posted May 9, 2017
Felt comfortable and reassured of safety-helpful staff-pleasant surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was loud and hot with The heater off the entire time it was 55 outside. The eggs were cold....both mornings.
4 out of 5
by kathleen

Bill the gm was awesome

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
good location