Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great stay, the hotel was clean, and comfortable, convenient location where there’s many eatery’s nearby and markets
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Pam Erickson GM, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us during your most recent trip to Ocean Shores. We are honored to be your host and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the room was awesome! We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pretty quiet Nice and comfortable Great breakfast included Will stay there again and recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
we appreciate you staying with us and are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice interior.
No A/C, No sundry area to buy wine or soda...only vending machines. Limited TV channels. The rooms are clean. Ok hotel but I would not look to say there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
we are sorry to see that we did not have the accommodations for which you listed. We do have soda in the vending machines. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by April

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
We are happy you choose us to be your hotel during your trip to Ocean Shores. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised:). At first I was so upset that the room did not have a/c. I was tired and crabby and had an interaction with someone at the front desk in which I was overwhelmed from the long day of travel and sun. The next day I went to the front desk and they were VERY nice and kind and it was a miscommunication. The staff were all very nice. Location was convient the town was cute
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Our staff was honored to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if you travel back to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel that is close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff is very hospitable and friendly. Rooms are pretty big clean and nice. Our room was a little warm and i would have preferred air conditioning to a ceiling fan but the room was comfortable otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Pamela Erickson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. we appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs. The weather on the beach can be on the warmer side,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels