Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenmore WA

So much more than expected!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We walked in and we were blown away by the sheer size of the condo. The room was clean and lovely, with a Victorian charm. I have already recommended the Judith Ann to friends and family. The ocean view and the sounds of the waves crashing on the beach was all i needed. An absolutely awesome place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Perfect except jetted tub didn't work

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This room exceeded our expectations except the jetted tub didn't work. Called management for assistance per the instructions in the room and never heard back. We had just finished a backpacking trip & had talked about the jetted tub for days. We decided to get this more expensive room for the jetted tub. Very dissappointed that we didn't get our money's worth and worse that we didn't get a call back. Rent a room at your own risk. If everything works it is pretty amazing. If something doesn't work then you're on your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place was beautiful more then what I was expecting
3 out of 5
by Jimmy

it was ok,

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
poor water pressure, and low on hot water, since room had a Jacuzzi tub this are important as it was the selling point of the room. room was clean, quite most of the time, service kind, i was just looking for the little extra that just was not there,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to beach & lots of privacy

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location close to beach & lots of privacy, nice view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice, excellent if you have 2 kids or less.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed for weekend. Excellent room for the money.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and comfortable. It was a great place to have as a home base to take a break from the beach and shopping. The jetted tub was a nice feature! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had a great time at this hotel .Love the room layout and the room sound system. The room has everything you need to have a great getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Memorable Time, Extensive Relaxation

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Everything! The location, the cleanliness, the jetted tub!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is tucked in a corner, away from the madness, but very close to the shops! Crack the back door and you can hear the roar of the ocean!
This place is amazing! There is only one setback, when you get to your room, you're not going to want to leave! This place feels like home away from home, but then there's the jetted tub :) There's the kitchen which is conveniently set up to be fully functional, there's the satellite TV stations with surround sound. It's just an amazing place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had good stay, in this mini condo! There was beautiful wedding. Jacuzzi was relaxing next to ocean sounds.