Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with with us.We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
The ocean view was very nice. The beds were extremely uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Caitie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to leave a review with us. We would like to know more about what contributed to your review, if you would like to contact us directly. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
I liked the location, the room was nice, comfortable and clean. Not good having to check in where it smells smoky. I get headaches quickly, and my husband has breathing issues. The pool and hottub were nice. The railing in the steps going into the pool is very wobbly, i fell when i leaned on it, expecting it to be supportive. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but probably won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
I didn’t like being charged to use the spa facilities. The bathroom needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Leeanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
We stayed one night at the resort just to get away from the city. The casino and lobby are all open areas and the smoke smell is everywhere, making it unpleasant to walk through every time. If you have kids you have to leave the pool at 9pm. The room was nice with a fireplace and a beautiful ocean view. Breakfast is $6-11. Overall an okay stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2019 by Caitie, Hotel Management
Nat, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review with us. We do apologize for the strong smell of smoke you were subjected to during your stay and hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2019
My husband and I went for our 3rd anniversary. We enjoyed the amenities and activities at this hotel. We were also able to relax and take a break from our busy schedules. The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious. We also got a couple massage. Definitely would recommend and will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2019 by Caitie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2019
Too much smoke, even in the lobby. Staff was great, location awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2019 by Caitie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review with us. We do apologize for the abundance of smoke in our location and are working hard on getting that issue resolved. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoris

Posted Jun 6, 2019
Very comfortable and clean. Great value. Good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2019 by Caitie, Hotel Management
Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.