Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
The only way to describe our room is shabby. Although it was clean enough and the staff was wonderful, the chairs and couch were threadbare and the rug was worn. The television sets were old school and not very clear. We felt the room could certainly use a refurbishing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great acces to ocean and shops

Posted May 14, 2018
The entrance was so nice to walk into. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and just what I wanted. The restaurant had really friendly and personal staff. The food choices were pretty good. I can’t complain about a good burger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice hotel nice pool clean very out of date rooms olld School box TVs for what they charge a night they could update. Good location. You need a place to specify if you have a dog only alllowed in certain rooms I did not know that just said per friendly and we almost didn’t get a room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Amazing room. loved the pet area. the staff was amazing. Right on the beach. Liked the pool and sauna is 24 hours. Definitely going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, Wa

Posted May 7, 2018
Staff was great at check in, our hot water went out right before we left and maintenance was knocking at our room door within 20mins. Staff was great at check out, quick and easy. We will be back in the Summer with our kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Great place to stay great view. Check in was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price, you think it would be better.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Apparently Expedia reserves 1&2 floor rooms, according to hotel staff. But when I reserve my room with Expedia, they were out of the lower priced rooms and went up in price leaving 3rd and 4th floor rooms. I was told if paid in advance it guarantees reserved (king bed) room (3or 4th floor) which I did. But i was given the wrong room, I moved rooms twice. The first floor smelled like foot and ass. The sheets had Pet hair on the top sheets and blankets, no extra sheets or blankets were available in the room, there was lipstick on the rim of the cups. They were out of king bedrooms as I had reserved. After complaining to Expedia, they were able to move me to what I initially reserved, 4th floor King bed :) no extra, extra charge. I was so tired by the time I finally got to lay down to rest. But the view and room on 4th floor is where it’s at. The beach is great for bond fires, bring s’mores and blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great staff close to beach

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Hotel is close to beach staff at hotel very nice people Always enjoy our stay !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland or

Dirty room

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Horrible Hotel ,Dirty carpet,scratched furniture by pets,old TV's nada,nada good Never back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently lovated near the beach

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very pet friendly, near the beach. Therese served us both dinner and breakfast. She was very helpful and friendly