Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean springs, mississippi

Very dirty, bad smell

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Any place old or new, dated or updated can make a huge difference by having good housekeeping. This place was very dirty, even the towels had pubic hair the toilet had pubic hair, will never come here again. I don't recommend this place to anyone especially if you have kids, they can get an infection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Had to make a spare of the moment trip for a funeral and it was a last minute reservation. They were very accommodating for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I stay here on a regular basis and find I like the location, rooms and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfort and safe motel in a great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Friendly staff and a great value in this area. I have stayed here 2-3 times per year for several years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruchton MS

Overnight

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice place to stay for a reasonable rate. Close to the hospital where my grandson was born.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Dec 30, 2016
A rude older person at the front desk confronted me with a admin issue, which should have been taken care of in house, and several times when I would go to the lobby this same person seem to have a problem with me being there, "don't sit there, don't stand there".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right place, all right.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a bed for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room was ok ,I feel that we paid too much, Breakfast was fine
Cons: The smell, and the table was dirty, It was food on it, I had to clean it myself.
Location: It was good, a lot of food places to eat around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

I was not pleased with the hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Location: The location was O K.
The room was old. The beds were small and not comfortable. Not very much for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lousisana

don't stay there

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: up date everything
everything was disappointed for what we had to pay for that dump 69.00 when we check in when we booked I called to get a smoking room but when we checked they said that we had a non smoking we had to ask again for a smoking room we went to our room the air conditioner wasn't working right the tv had all scramble channels wifi didn't work breakfast wasn't great very disappointed I am not staying there again