Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Atlanta

Loved my trip to Biloxi .

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at Super 8 it's not a five star hotel but it was clean ,comfortable, and convenient to the beaches,shopping,and casinos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic, staff is more or less uncaring. Not a place I would recommend to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from Florida

Clean, safe and friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean with friendly staff. Close to Freeway and gas stations. Some fast food, but not many other services unless you drive about 3 miles away. Small pool located across from Lobby so you are sort of on display. No shady characters wandering around like at some off-freeway motels. Very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

Saddened

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast area was not kept up and the attendent was blaming her laziness on everyone else who worked there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shepherd tx

Right off I 10 not bad

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The bed was not so great but every thing else was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This room was dingy and smelled like raid bug spray. The pillow cases looked as if they were washed with dirty water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL.

Nice hotel in the right area.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
I have stayed at this Super 8 Motel Ocean Springs Biloxi, MS previous time's. The motel staff has been plesently helpful, respectful and courteous everytime. The motel is close to several beaches with beautiful views, amongst other things to see and do in the area. Now, if your not one for beaches and sand the motel does have nice outdoor pool. This is a motel that I will definitely stay at again with the courteous staff, comfortable beds, closeness to beaches and attractions you can't go wrong when staying at the Super 8 Motel in Ocean Springs Biloxi, MS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Well worth the money. The staff was wonderful!! Thankful for pet friendly hotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels