Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Tim

No rest

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Air condition didn't work was miserable all night bed was very hard couldn't get rest at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Chirag, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, We are under new management and in the process of doing renovations. We here at Travelodge hope you will give us another chance and come back to see all the upgrades we will be completing.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Drugs in room

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
With my 1 year old baby in the room we find fingernail or toenail clippings on the floor, part of a blunt (weed) and a cell phone under the bed that hadn't been used since March. We stayed there in May. This shows how often they clean their rooms.
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Very disappointed

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The first room was filthy. Hair in the bed ladies undergarment on the floor behind bathroom door. The room didn't smell fresh. Second room air conditioner barely worked. We found condoms in the end table. Sheets had what looked like to be iron burns
4 out of 5
by Rudolph

Great deal for the price

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice for the price, Clean , a comfortable bed, and helpful staff. they need to upgrade on the tv, a big box tv sitting on the table and had to use two remotes, but it played good once we got some help to show us how to use it. try to request a room on the south end as a busy railroad track runs just a few feet from the north end!! but overall I will stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by Jaleesa

Okay stay..great area!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Bedroom and bathroom very clean and tidy. Bedding and carpet clean and tidy. Comfy bed. Bathtub, sink and toilet look shiny and white. Tile bathroom floor was clean. Free wifi. TV, minifridge, iron and ironing board in room. Free small breakfast in the hotel lobby including things like coffee and store-packaged cups of flavored oatmeal. Cons: The air conditioner unit on the floor under the window did not make the room as cool as I would have liked. When I first entered the bathroom, I noticed the toilet seat was propped against the wall. One of the hinges was broken. Conclusion: You are paying for the area. Biloxi has a great mall, a beach that is not over-crowded with available jet ski rental, seafood restaurants with live music, and casinos. I am happy I received a discount on the hotel room by booking on this site (hotels.com). This hotel is a 15-20 minute drive from the beach. None of the beach-front hotels had any vacancies left during my weekend stay. I feel like the beach front hotels were nicer but also slightly more expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Wotif
well placed hotel with very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you will stay with us again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

It was awful, we did not stay here.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: A lot of work needs to be done to make it look a lot better
The management was nice , but the room was awful, the door to the room had a opening it did not seal... this room needed a lot of work. It is old and it needed to be painted and lamp didn't work, it wasn't nice.. the stairs going up to the 2nd floor were about to fall in..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
We are under new management as of June 1st, we are currently do renovations inside and out, we hope you will give us a second chance to see all the updates we have done thank you Managemnt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed in a smoking room. #101 No privacy. The adjacent door connecting rooms, was not sealed. Had the next room lights shining thru the door. The only phone in the room was a picture hanging on the wall. That really didn't belong there. No coffee pot. Needs a total remodel. Pipes banged when you turned on the shower. Found trash under the bed. We just left stayed elsewhere. Wish I'd taken pics.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels