Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

The hotel was excellent , clean , quiet area ,,

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Love it close to restaurant , major highway . I will recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was close to my daughters soccer tournament. It was clean but the elevators broke down and that was a drag. My room was also not available at check in I had to wait for an extra half hour to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was amazing and very comfortable. Everything was accessible and staff was extremely friendly! I would recommend this hotel stay to all my friends and family. Thanks Courtyard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was nice. Nothing to write home about. If you are staying for a soccer tournament across the street, it is very convenient. Reasonable rate, clean, amenities. It was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, Nor-CA

OK, but not memorable

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and mostly quiet.
Cons: Working toilet? Better luggage cart. Better comp coffee.
Location: Great location. Close to Legoland, beach, LA, San Deigo. Good for families with young kids.
The room was nice and clean the AC worked great. The location was great for our needs (attending a wedding). The morning we left the toilet would not flush. The room coffee machine was setup for one (even though this was a room with two queen beds). Their is no complementary breakfast and they try to nickel and dime you for everything. The pool was so crowded, that I was was uncomfortable swimming. Would have been a great place for a family with young kids. Very close to the beach and Legoland. Not too far to Disneyland (an hour or so depending on traffic). They were nice enough, but was busier than I had expected. One last thing, the dolly that you use to take up luggage was a waste, too hard to steer, too small to fit everything and too poorly designed to fit odd sized luggage, expect to take several trips and carry most of your stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Travelled to Oceanside for some business at the Naval Hospital. Hotel is clean, staff friendly, room us comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Very pleased!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night but I would definitely stay here again!