Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Sheets

Posted Nov 6, 2017
On arrival there were two worn, stained spots on the fitted sheet. Though it was explained to me they were chemical stains from laundering, management came and changed the sheet immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor, Ohio

clean, quiet, comfortable and great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
spent 9 nights; hotel exceeded my expectations; great location- close to beach- no more than 10 minutes; place was super clean and quiet; nice restaurant for breakfast, dinner and drinks. Staff very friendly; nice pool with fire pits to enjoy in evening. Will for sure stay there again when in Oceanside area. I have nothing negative to say about this great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

very good

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The hotel was great. The beds were so comfortable and I loved the hot tub/pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Friendly staff, nice hotel in Oceanside

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It's a good hotel, beds are comfortable, staff is great! Good location in Oceanside. I was there to see my son at Camp Pendleton. It says 7 miles from the base which is accurate if you need the front gate on base. My son lives by the back gate on base so it was more like 20+ miles to Pendleton for me. Other than that, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice hotel in Oceanside.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice hotel in Oceanside. Clean, quiet, and lots of parking. Ideal location for San Diego Wildlife Park and Legoland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

The hotel was excellent , clean , quiet area ,,

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Love it close to restaurant , major highway . I will recommend it
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Hotel is new.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new and in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was close to my daughters soccer tournament. It was clean but the elevators broke down and that was a drag. My room was also not available at check in I had to wait for an extra half hour to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was amazing and very comfortable. Everything was accessible and staff was extremely friendly! I would recommend this hotel stay to all my friends and family. Thanks Courtyard!