Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel, closed to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: cleaningness, pool area, restuarant and bar.
Cons: bigger size room.
Location: NONE
Not worth the price you pay for. I paid for the junior suit and it seem like the regular standard room is a lot bigger. I didnt feel comfortable while i staying there.
5 out of 5
by alexey

Nice hotel not far from the beach.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, short walk from the beach, pier, and downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful find with lovely amenities. The location is close to the beach and restaurants are within a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a family of 6 staying while visiting our Grandson who is currently enlisted in the Navy. We had plenty of room, the washer and dryer came in really handy as did the microwave and refrigerator in the room. If we are ever back in this location, we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, friendly staff. We had three little ones and the free meals for them was great! Everyone from check-in to dining to cleaning staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ne

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Everything and everyone was fantastic. Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was great I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels