Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel, closed to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: cleaningness, pool area, restuarant and bar.
Cons: bigger size room.
Location: NONE
Not worth the price you pay for. I paid for the junior suit and it seem like the regular standard room is a lot bigger. I didnt feel comfortable while i staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ne

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Everything and everyone was fantastic. Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was great I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice stay. I had to leave a day early and I'm thankful they refunded me my last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Location: The harbor is really close. The beach a little farther but not too far.
We enjoyed a short walk to the beach. They had towels for us and fairly reasonably priced accessories. Nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great stay.... good location.... clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Near Camp Pendleton. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is extremely nice and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Great hotel next to base

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent location, excellent room, excellent staff. Checking in was a breeze, the room was great. We did order a extra cot only $20 not bad. Dinning in a little pricey but the service and convenience of it was worth it. Dinner table comes with family games. I'd stay here again.