Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

It ok.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel is old. Ths room was recently remodeled. It was ok. Hallways and restof hotel were still being updated and old it had a funky smell. There is a strip club next door so woukd have been very convenient but my wife was not having it. Would have been an awesome stay if she did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Dog Friendly no extra fees

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location off the freeway for travelers with a dog. Quite sound proof windows, soft padded bed & clean bathroom/ kitchenette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 93420

CLEAN, QUIET, LOTS OF AMENITIES.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Direct TV, WiFi, refri, microwave, separate bar sink, bath night light, full breakfast, tasty coffee. I don't miss the pool.
Location: I go for business and don't know the neighborhood. Having a Denny's just down the street is convenient.
Excellent property, management and staff. My only quibble for this one trip was that the ice machines on floors 3 and 2 were down. Management accommodated my last-minute change of plans without blinking an eye. This is my go-to hotel for when I go to Oceanside on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Everyone was super friendly room was clean and continental breakfast was good and very well managed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I always stay here when visiting Oceanside. Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice, quiet, close to SoCal Soccer Complex.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Stayed two nights, enjoyed the free TV channels and the breakfast selection. Proximity to downtown Oceanside and the beach was an additional plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Helpful

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We had to stay here while our house was being worked on. We needed an extra day and they were able to keep us in the room we had since we had our pets with us and didn’t want to move them to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice easy in & out of parking lot & close to the b

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: quiet, breakfast was excellent, a lot of varieties to choose from.
Location: good location to everything
was good stay quiet hotel did not hear other customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Several bugs

Posted Oct 11, 2017
There were several different types of bugs in my room. Roach like, small ants, and one I’ve never seen before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the militar base

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I like the cleanliness inside and outside. Good staff