Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotels with amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: close retaurants within walking distance
Beautiful hotel with fabulous spacious rooms and suites. Pool was great and they have a wonderful breakfast too. Was only there for one night but could have moved in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, UT

Nice Hotel not far from the beach.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything! The absolute best stay I've had in a long time.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: Excellent location. Close to beaches, shopping, not far from hwy 101.
Great Hotel! Easy check-in and check-out. Very clean and comfortable room. Much like a studio condo apartment. This is a pet friendly hotel which was really nice. I could have by best friend travel and stay with me during my trip. Staff was excellent, friendly, and helpful. They helped me find a pet friendly beach too. Very quiet place to stay and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Breakfast ends exactly when they say it does. Don't be late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Very nice extended stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Room size was good. Very clean. Good location. Friendly staff. Pool area nice.
Cons: Breakfast was ho-hum, not impressed- chose to eat in room instead. King bed was to hard, would have prefer to have softer bed.
Location: Location is close to Oceanside beach, Camp Pendleton and San Diego.
This is a great location (about 10-15 min from the beach). The hotel is very clean, new and the staff is very friendly. They have a social hour which was fun for our family. The pool and hot tub were clean. The rooms were clean and had appropriate items that were very useful for cooking. They had a grill that you can use along with a fire pit that was nice to sit near in the cool evenings. The daily service was good. We went daily to Camp Pendleton where my daughter is stationed and it was very convenient to this area. We did day trips into San Diego and LA and both were easily driven from this hotel. Overall very happy with the hotel and would recommend it. My only negative was the bed was a little hard for my liking and the breakfast wasn't that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

Nice hotel. 20 min away from Legoland.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff! Clean hotel with restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel, worn beds and couches

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed four nights in April and had a two bedroom suite. The hotel is generally well maintained with good staff, parking, and decor. Our only issue was the beds were somewhat worn out and the couch definitely was. Even without sitting on it you could see it sag 3-4 inches. Otherwise good room and kitchen. Great food places across the parking lot. Valerie's taco shop has good Mexican breakfast lunch and dinner.
3 out of 5
by Eric

spacious room but lackng in the details

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The space was nice and roomy and the kitchen was great. Found it odd that for a room designed to sleep six there was only enough dish / silver ware for 4. We were there for only two nights and each time I had to make a visit to the front desk to get something that the room was lacking (dish towels, dish soap etc...). Then on both nights we visited the pool/hot tub area and both times I had to go back in and inform the front desk that there were no towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Love ❤️ my stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Loved it! Clean, polite and attentive staff. Breakfast was good. I really felt at home..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff and rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: This Hotel is very close to our work place.
Excellent stay the surroundings were pleasant and quiet.