Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin park, CA

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Awesome stay at the hotel was immediately impressed staff was super friendly and the room was amazing definitely will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel but ...

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean bedroom and nice breakfast
Room was very nice but dirty hallways and elevators gave us bad impression...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Ive always enjoyed my stay here and will continue booking for future trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was awesome. It was an easy drive to Legoland. We loved the easy access to great food in the same parking lot so we didn't have to drive. The pool was clean and we loved the fire pit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotels with amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: close retaurants within walking distance
Beautiful hotel with fabulous spacious rooms and suites. Pool was great and they have a wonderful breakfast too. Was only there for one night but could have moved in.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Like Being at Home

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was extremely comfortable! My daughter, my son-in-law and I all sat in the comfy king-sized bed & watched a movie on Netflix since the TV in the room was pre-loaded with Internet TV!
5 out of 5
by raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brooks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Codi

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Limited interaction with staff but the ones I spoke with were friendly. Room was clean. Good parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I liked it here, my room was large, clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy.