Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Uncomfortable Night

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I gave a second chance to this place and it turned out to be the worst decision I made. Horrible customer service. I waited hours for tv to be fixed and after lies nothing was done. They couldn't even give me a discount like they mentioned the night before. Not even manger was willing to help. I would never go back to this place and would recommend no one does either. Everything was bad and uncomfortable. Would rather pay extra somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was attentive to needs and answered questions about the area well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance

Posted Sep 4, 2017
There was plenty of parking and the lobby appears clean and updated. They provide the usual type of breakfast but it's in a very cramped space. The room was disappointing because based on how the lobby looked, I did not expect the room to require so much maintenance. I'm used to stayed in low end hotels/motels so I do expect some minor wear and tear but the toilet paper holder was broken, the bathroom door paint was all scratched up, the bathtub faucet/shower head had exposed wall openings, the bathroom door handle was taped together, not enough towels and other miscellaneous wall damage. The floor also didn't appear to have been vacuumed or at least not very well. It's fine for one night just to sleep which is what we needed but I wouldn't stay for more than that in this condition though I don't know if the other rooms were better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: location
Basic hotel for our short stay. Staff was nice .Basic breakfast but small room to eat. Other guests monopolized waffle iron with making 10 waffles in a row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside ca

Home is where the heart is

Posted Aug 28, 2017
As soon as I arrived I was greater by a team of a friendly staff, the lady who checked me in was her first day on the job but she did an amazing job. Keep it cool didn't break a sweat and the conversation felt like I known her for years. Made me feel welcomed and appreciated. The room was very clean but the hotel itself does need some updating on their lighting inside the room. However it does look like they are making those improvements I'm sure once they are done they will be 5 stars!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, az

Cali

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The free breakfast was awful...it was crammed in a tiny room. The cereal and cinnamon rooms were old,stale and hard. Didn't go back to breakfast after that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel room I've seen

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was dirty, smelled of smoke and worse. Curtains were ripped. Toilet seat was coming loose. We did not stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I do not recommend this hotel to know one there was no parking the breakfast they served was cereal, doughnuts and yogurt, they had no spoons for the cereal I would never stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Very dirty on the outside

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Check in turn was at 3pm and they made us wait for our rooms. The outside is very dirty and by the office it smells like cigarettes every time I passed my the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Affordable

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Continental Breakfast (some hardboil eggs)
Location: Easy access to restaurants
It's affordable considering the location and everything else nearby. Might want to check for mouse in bottom floor; some may crawl into certain rooms.