Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Toilet would not flush our entire stay. Overflowing trash cans all over. Dirty room in poor repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great customer service and very professional staff

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great customer service and very professional staff and very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice, cool little spot to stay at. Close to the beach also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside

relaximg

Posted Dec 3, 2017
had a nice and relaxinq lil Vacation this weekend... Very quiet environment and u kant beat the prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside,ca

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Nice clean rooms i qot the uprqradex double room woth a porch and it is private and spacious hotel staff was Very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Doors unsafe carpets duty. TV. cable bad .no reception
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keller Texas

Much better options out there

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Did not have a positive impression by the time we left. We will log somewhere else next time we are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Average

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff was friendly and competent enough . They only had smoking room left . I didn't see it as a big thing . The smell of smoke though ... When I walked in was much stronger than I imagined . I opened windows and adjusted . It's just for one night and it's not expensive . Every 10 minutes or so toilet makes a faint flushing sound . I closed the door to somewhat block out the sound . The neighborhood is pretty deserted . 3-5 miles down the HWY is a better part of Oceanside , so I ate and hung out there . This place is ok , but next time I would probably spend a little more and go to an Extended Stay America .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Clean and quiet. Convenient location. Old but we'll maintained. Great water pressure. Excellent hi ot water. Not a true breakfast just some weak coffee and pre packaged sweet rolls. Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great stay. Comfy bed. Cozy room. Update TV. Check in person a little shady.