Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Love the beach and really close to pretty much eve

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
I being here more than once and its always a great place to stay, and I will be going back again, and shout out the the bartender good man and a few others but i was happy with my 10day stay once more. See you all soon on the other side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Shenelle, Hotel Management
Whoohoo!!! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us again! See you soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel on the beach, centrally located to town, restaurants and craft market. There's a pool and swim up bar. This hotel has 3 floors but be advised there's no elevator. Wifi was nonexistent. Room was clean but needs some updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review and will do our best to upgrade the WIFI and have started working on the room upgrades.
2 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Convenient location and budget friendly

Posted May 5, 2017
Staff were very professional and attentive. Food was good drinks were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Shenelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by mellissa

Well spent

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its value for the money,everything easily accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Glad we met your expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj, paterson

rooms on the beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff isvery polite.
Cons: a face lift.
Location: the location is good, in the middle .
was very good, we will be back with kids,the beach, they got to do something about the sea weed.we love the place. one love.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Shenelle, Hotel Management
Thank you and we are glad we met your expectations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

House Keeping was very forgetful.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Access to the beach area and local town
Cons: House Keeping and more options of the food menu
Location: N/A
My overall experience was ok except for house keeping. I had to make a couple calls/trips down to the front desk to ask for missing items in my room. This was on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Friendly staff and wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Once I walked into the hotel, I was satisfied with the accuracy of the pictures shown. The hotel is right on the beach. Such a lovely view. It is also close by to so much tourist attractions, restaurants, local stores, bank etc. The staff there are down to earth and friendly. The hotel could do with some upgrading but from that, I loved and enjoyed my 1 week there. Will go back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Shenelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Do come back and visit us soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud and Proud

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I had no idea it was Easter Monday in Jamaica! ! But I did soon find out!! It was Carnival time ALL WEEKEND LONG!! :-) Ifor you love parties all night long then go to Ocho Rios Easter Weekend! I stayed in Rooms Ocho Rios and we were right in the heart of all the action! The hotel was just what I wanted Jamaica authentic style. Shanel at the front desk so helpful she is my Jamaican sista! Look forward to staying in touch and returning to Rooms- Ocho Rios!!! :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Shenelle, Hotel Management
How awesome you were here during Easter! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Do come back soon!
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
My trip and stay was awesome friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review and we are glad we met your expectations! Do come back soon!