Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe more pillows for beds?
Spacious, very comfortable beds, awesome views of the city. Close to public transportation.
4 out of 5
by Waldemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location,clenliness,run on low budget

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Run on very low budget.
Cons: CLEANLINESS,properly described location.
Location: Remote,no attractions and not much choice for restaurants,cafes and regular shopping. In walking vicinity very,very few available.
The staff very friendly and helpful. Property is run on low budget. Cleanliness very poor. Bed sheets had blood stains ,pillows were turned upside down to hide that they were used. Hair was attached to the pillow case. One set of towels had been used before and folded the way that at first glimpse won't reveal it's true condition. Waste basket in the bathroom I had to wash to eliminate it's odor, after previous guest's usage. Coffee,tea,bathroom hotel amenities were sparly supplied. The fridge not wiped after previous usage. No air conditiniing,small fan was a joke. Location was not properly described. I went around and back tracked wasting 45 min instead of riding only 5 min on SKM train / 3 stops from Chopin Airport/ and 4 min walk from the station. Going around with luggage is not fun specially after 9 hrs of flying. Clenliness was the part which threw me off the most of all. The only good part of this place was staff at the reception desk.
3 out of 5
by Kostyantyn

No AC!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room has no air condition, which makes it not very suitable for summer. Kitchen fan is very noisy and can not be turned off. Otherwise it nice and modern appartment
5 out of 5
by Mikhail

As at home, but too much noice

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. The only issue we experince was trade off between frresh air and noise from the street.
4 out of 5
by Maciej

Check room size before you book

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this place because of it's proximity to an Olympic pool at the Medical University where I trained on a daily basis - a pleasant 15 minute walk, there is a supermarket at the ground level and a pharmacy, and is close to public transport. While my room had a contemporary feel to it it was very small at 21 sq mt (221 sq ft). The bed was comfortable but the sheets were the wrong size.The bathroom was very small as was the shower bay.If you were a larger person, fitting into the shower bay would be difficult. There was no where to hang wet towels. The kitchenette was functional but did not have an extractor above the cook top. While there was a dish washer, there was no where to place hand washed items to drip off or to hang wet tea towels. The room finish was not up to standard with cornices and skirting boards not joined together properly. There was plenty of wardrobe space with three sliding, full height and width, mirrored doors but one section had not been finished off and there was still plaster dust on two of the corner cupboard walls as they had not been painted. The veranda was tiny and there was no place to sit outside even if there had been room for a chair. A requested washing machine was promptly provided but it took five separate visits to get it hooked up properly. Apartments were being refurbished so there there was the sound of drills being used and plaster dust from tradesmen's boot on hallway carpets. Rooms are serviced on a weekly basis.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was great. There is a grocery store right next to the apartments, and a restaurant nearby. It is also easy to reach downtown Warsaw. Wifi worked very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service Basic Apartments

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay, and the Guest Service Agent was very attentive and helpful. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ont

Close to a tram line and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: The hot water situation and the water pressure
Location: Public transportation takes you everywhere
The plus side - very clean and new - good public transportation - grocery stores near by - kitchenette has a dishwasher - quiet Minus side - staff friendly but not responsive - charged late checkout fee - bathroom was big but shower was small -problems with the hot water... had to run water for a couple of minutes before hot water would come and then it was not consistent. Also, water pressure was poor. - poor ventilation in the bathroom as the fan was not working and they did not fix it when we told them about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, comfortable transport links

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: observation of maintenance workers
Location: UBER lol, I'm very lazy
Hotel located in a desireable location, which is comfortably between the airport and the city centre. It is pretty much a self service apartment and not a hotel, this said there is a supermarket located immediately downstairs :-) What would have made my stay better would have been notification that some maintenance work was taking place during my visit, although this did not cause any disturbance to my stay other than aesthetically. Also, it seemed that the workers were smoking in the building which plagued my halls and room. I would definitely stay here again though, nice neighbourhood, polite staff, and very affordable. It's a pity that a few circumstances prevent me from giving a 5 star rating.