Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We had a school function in the area and chose this hotel for our night before stay. We also stayed here last year for the same school function and it's been fabulous both times. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Corinne - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad we could help make your trips to Ocoee comfortable and stress-free, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. We just stayed the night. We didn't leave the room to see the sights. Then we left for a cruise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but the hotel was convienent to where we wanted to be. Clean easy to find easy access to Fl Turnpike
5 out of 5
by Marjorie

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. Good shower! We requested a roll-a-way on our way out the door, it was there when we returned. Breakfast was plentiful, hot, and good. Only complaints, which were so minor as to be hardly worth mentioning, were a sliding toilet seat, and a bathtub plug that wouldn't stay down to bathe the granddaughter. Just swished her around, though, and she was fine. I mentioned these to the lady at the desk as we were checking out, who immediately wrote a repair request, and I am sure that they were fixed before the next guest arrived!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decor a little outdated but it is clean and in great condition. Staff courteous and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very. Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was very up to date. And very comfortable I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good & clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and polite staff. The mattress was a bit soft, but that's very subjective and doesnt take away from the overall experience
Its a nice hotel, looks clean and good location with some restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels