Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. We just stayed the night. We didn't leave the room to see the sights. Then we left for a cruise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but the hotel was convienent to where we wanted to be. Clean easy to find easy access to Fl Turnpike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decor a little outdated but it is clean and in great condition. Staff courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very. Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was very up to date. And very comfortable I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good & clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and polite staff. The mattress was a bit soft, but that's very subjective and doesnt take away from the overall experience
Its a nice hotel, looks clean and good location with some restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

easy to get to from airport. nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean. Plenty of eating places in area.
Cons: Air condition a little noisy.
Location: Only stayed two nights. Was not able to look around too much. What I needed, all was close by.
Friendly staff. Clean room. Air conditioner a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wauchula

Great hotel breakfast not too bad

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice hotel with a Buffett breakfast that wasn't bad. If your going for a softball tournament at the west orange girls club this hotel is the closet...5 min drive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice comfy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great friendly staff. Comfy clean rooms. Accessible to restaurants, major highways, a d hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The staff at this hotel is one of a kind.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I have stayed here multiple times, and every time the experience gets better and better. To whom it may concern the staff at this hotel is one of the best in all of my hotel experience...Please feel free to call me or email Thank you and have a blessed day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceeds expectations

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Service was great, good breakfast, nice lobby, fairly clean...the only complaint were the beds. A group of us were in town for a wedding & we all woke up with back pain.