Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Clean and nice staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel is alway clean and staff is very pleasant and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by GM-Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We were very pleased with the entire facility Clean, comfortable and a free hot breakfast also!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM-Melissa, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM-Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad we were able to make your time with us enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Too much noise

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We were booked on the 11th floor below the penthouse bar. Noise all night making it hard to sleep and hardly any toilet paper. Room looks excellent but not any use if you can’t sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM-Melissa, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, but I am afraid you may be thinking of the wrong hotel. We only have 3 floors, and no penthouse bar. I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy the hotel you were describing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Rooms were updated and breakfast buffet was very expansive and delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by GM melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton tn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
our visit was good and the hotel worked out for the visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, Susan. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you will come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent everything was great😀 very clean and well maintained
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, nice hotel, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by GM melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
room was ok. bed was not kind of used up lumpy and sagging. went down for breakfast only to find it not ready. with all this in mind the stay was too pricey. next stay I might look elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. We will take the information your provided and fix the issues. Thank you for staying with us!