Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. We just stayed the night. We didn't leave the room to see the sights. Then we left for a cruise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but the hotel was convienent to where we wanted to be. Clean easy to find easy access to Fl Turnpike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decor a little outdated but it is clean and in great condition. Staff courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very. Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was very up to date. And very comfortable I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good & clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and polite staff. The mattress was a bit soft, but that's very subjective and doesnt take away from the overall experience
Its a nice hotel, looks clean and good location with some restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. I'm a picky person when it comes to that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

easy to get to from airport. nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean. Plenty of eating places in area.
Cons: Air condition a little noisy.
Location: Only stayed two nights. Was not able to look around too much. What I needed, all was close by.
Friendly staff. Clean room. Air conditioner a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SERIOUS air quality problems- a.c leaking all over

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM 131 when i first walked into the hotel room i immediately noticed a rather strong odor- like that of mildew.Being that it was late and i had an early check out i went to sleep. In the morning it was even worse- just damp + humid in room. I checked out the air unit and the ENTIRE FLOOR beneath the unit was soaking wet.I did not have time to address this issue and am just now having time to address this issue. I will be contacting Fairfield corporate office. Other than that- it is a lovely hotel and nice staff. I used to stay at the Sabal Inn just in front of Fairfield but they tore it down along with the best and biggest hotel swimming pool i've seen in 10 years!! so sad about that.