Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Rooms were updated and breakfast buffet was very expansive and delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by GM melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton tn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
our visit was good and the hotel worked out for the visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, Susan. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you will come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent everything was great😀 very clean and well maintained
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, nice hotel, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by GM melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Very nice hotel to stay in Orlando.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, up to date interiors.
Cons: Hopefully the Contruction will be finished soon.
This hotel was decorated with up to date look and was clean. The associates that worked at the hotel are very attentive. We would stay again and again at the Marriot, Fairfield Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by MelissaGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind review. We look forward to having you return!
4 out of 5
by Reagan

Room smelt bad.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, room had a funny smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. I apologize for the odor in your room. We will gladly look in to what caused it and fix what we find. We hope to see you again the the future!
5 out of 5
by phill

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for you kind review. We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice Hotel close to Orlando attractions.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Daily Breakfast was abundant and good .
Location: Hotel is like 18 minutes from the parks so it's actually not that congested.
Staff was very helpful and professional. Rooms were sizable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Melissa gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Alan

Peaceful

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, quiet, restful one-night stay.