Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Very nice hotel to stay in Orlando.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, up to date interiors.
Cons: Hopefully the Contruction will be finished soon.
This hotel was decorated with up to date look and was clean. The associates that worked at the hotel are very attentive. We would stay again and again at the Marriot, Fairfield Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by MelissaGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind review. We look forward to having you return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice Hotel close to Orlando attractions.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Daily Breakfast was abundant and good .
Location: Hotel is like 18 minutes from the parks so it's actually not that congested.
Staff was very helpful and professional. Rooms were sizable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Melissa gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by Victor

It was ok -_-

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The beds where very uncomfortable my wife and I woke up with body pain the next day very sad . We didn't stay at a cheap motel thinking we would get a better night of sleep staying at the Marriott hotel ! The hotel and room looked nice but didn't meet our comfort expectations. The wife was very upset !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by LaDonna, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience in regards to your stay with us. I personally apologize for the inconveniences you and your wife had; we want all of our guests to have a good night's rest and a fantastic stay with us overall. I have relayed your comments to our housekeeping and management teams, and hope that you have a better experience with us in future trips to Ocoee. Sincerely, Corinne - AGM
3 out of 5
by Stevie

Not a buffet hot breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast ends at 9am during the week, the selection is awful, It's more of a continental breakfast not hot buffet as described.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by LaDonna, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our breakfast amenities. I apologize for your dissatisfaction with what we currently offer - we strive to always provide the best for all of our guests. I have shared your comments with the breakfast team and hope that we may offer you a better experience during your future stays in Ocoee. Sincerely, Corinne - AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We had a school function in the area and chose this hotel for our night before stay. We also stayed here last year for the same school function and it's been fabulous both times. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Corinne - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad we could help make your trips to Ocoee comfortable and stress-free, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. We just stayed the night. We didn't leave the room to see the sights. Then we left for a cruise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but the hotel was convienent to where we wanted to be. Clean easy to find easy access to Fl Turnpike
5 out of 5
by Marjorie

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. Good shower! We requested a roll-a-way on our way out the door, it was there when we returned. Breakfast was plentiful, hot, and good. Only complaints, which were so minor as to be hardly worth mentioning, were a sliding toilet seat, and a bathtub plug that wouldn't stay down to bathe the granddaughter. Just swished her around, though, and she was fine. I mentioned these to the lady at the desk as we were checking out, who immediately wrote a repair request, and I am sure that they were fixed before the next guest arrived!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decor a little outdated but it is clean and in great condition. Staff courteous and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels