Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceeds expectations

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Service was great, good breakfast, nice lobby, fairly clean...the only complaint were the beds. A group of us were in town for a wedding & we all woke up with back pain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Good hotel but location less than ideal. Free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

golf tourny

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a golf tournament at Orange County National. Hotel was right off of turnpike and 429. Good location for me.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Bradenton FL

Comfort and Relaxation

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the room was above expectation. The pool was a small kidney shaped one that wouldn't accommodate many people. The breakfast served in the morning was fantastic. The food was hot and very tasty! would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Manuela from Coral Springs

Very pleased

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by Sol from Melbourne FL

Forgot to leave the light on for us!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A/C did not work properly. The shower curtain not long enough to fit in tub. A great room for a Motel 6, not a Marriott product.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
In reviewing your comment regarding your most recent visit with us, I would like to sincerely apologize for the numerous issues that you experienced during your stay. I understand how frustrating it must be to expect a level of service associated with the Marriott brand and then not receive it. Let me express that this is not the norm here and that I am working diligently with my Team to ensure that these incidents do not occur again. I appreciate you for bringing this to my attention and hope this incident does not deter you from selecting the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Ocoee for your future traveling needs. Should you have any further comments or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guy

Good free breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night on the way to art fests. The hotel was just right for that purpose. Tey serve a good free breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels