Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Clean, reasonable and conveniently located. No carpeting, which I liked, but it made for a very echoey room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The Room are comfortable but you can hear everything that are happening in the other rooms. Even at night that you are already sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Red Roof Inn was close to our Pickleball tournament and the price was good. We were very pleased with our stay. The only negative was that the walls were not insulated enough and was a little noisy from adjoining rooms and hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice hotel, nice people. There was road construction in front of the hotel which made it difficult to get in and out of the hotel especially during rush hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Noisey neighbor

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was like having no walls between room, loud tv and lots of noise in hall,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Best Red Roof Inn Ever

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This was honestly one of the nicest Red Roof Inns I’ve ever stayed at! It was reasonably close by to stores and not the far out from central Orlando, FL. Definitely recommend for the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

very nice and was close to my job

Posted Sep 19, 2017
the desk clerk Carmelo Hernandez was so nice i enjoyed it. would differently go again without thinking bout it. special with hurricanes. i always have to evacuate. I'll be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Will charge you for dirty towels

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: it was available.
Cons: more staff, less trying to find extra things to charge their guests for.
Location: it's in Ocoee, which isn't really that close to any tourist attractions in Orlando. Maybe OK location if traveling for work.
got charged $15 extra for a 'dirty hand towel.' they seem to look for reasons to add charges to your stay. plus they raised their rates for people trying to evacuate from hurricane Irma's path.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

5 stars and I would definitely stay again.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here during Hurricane Irma for one night. You can bet the hotel was booked solid with cranky people afraid of losing their homes, some with no power, etc. The staff I encountered were amazing! The room was immaculate and the beds were comfortable. The room itself was also quite large! Stayed with 3 adults and 2 small dogs. Would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
by Edmond

Never Again Red Roof Inn

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there because we had no power. I booked 2 nights not knowing how long I needed to stay. I ask the Hotel.com rep if I could cancel the 2nd night if I did not need it. She said no problem. Turns out I did not need 2nd night. I tryed to cancel it but the hotel would not give me a refund. Even though we all were recovery from a major hurricane!! I felt these were difficult times and should have been honored!!! I will Never stay at another Red Roof Inn!! The room was nice, the service was awful!!!