Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Noisey neighbor

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was like having no walls between room, loud tv and lots of noise in hall,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Best Red Roof Inn Ever

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This was honestly one of the nicest Red Roof Inns I’ve ever stayed at! It was reasonably close by to stores and not the far out from central Orlando, FL. Definitely recommend for the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

very nice and was close to my job

Posted Sep 19, 2017
the desk clerk Carmelo Hernandez was so nice i enjoyed it. would differently go again without thinking bout it. special with hurricanes. i always have to evacuate. I'll be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Will charge you for dirty towels

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: it was available.
Cons: more staff, less trying to find extra things to charge their guests for.
Location: it's in Ocoee, which isn't really that close to any tourist attractions in Orlando. Maybe OK location if traveling for work.
got charged $15 extra for a 'dirty hand towel.' they seem to look for reasons to add charges to your stay. plus they raised their rates for people trying to evacuate from hurricane Irma's path.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee fl

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Rooms were outdated and the beds were very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Staff friendly. TV reception awful. Room temp hot. Shower curtains don't stay in tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Unsatisfactory stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
A below average place to stay that is poor staffed with questionable characters. Carlos who was our biggest let down, a rude individual who doesn't understand the meaning of hospitality industry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
clean well run modern would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Good price for a decent stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a good value for the ~ $80 per night. The hotel is centrally located near the highways which allow you to access nearby attractions. Rooms were simple, and clean. I really liked the laminate wood floors instead of rug, which most hotels still have. The wood floors are better for those who may suffer from allergies and makes the room look and feel cleaner! Beds are ok, not horrible but not the most comfortable. We stayed one night so it worked for us. The only negative thing I can say about the hotel is that the walls and ceilings are paper thin. We could hear the people in the room next door when they had the TV on (a little loud), plus I actually was woken up in the middle of the night by the person above our room getting up to go to the bathroom. You could hear them walking and even flushing the toilet. Overall I would recommend the hotel if you are just staying a night or two, decent value.