Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Convenient location. Rooms could use brighter lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zion Il

Great Hotel close to pabst farms ymca!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: the staff
The staff was amazing! very pleased with overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to rogers

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Always a good stay here. It’s proximity and amenities are what I was looking for. Pool was not very clean but it was a holiday so staff was on a break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

A great hotel to stay in

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect for traveling in the area.
We often stay at Hilton Garden Inns. This one did not disappoint. Nicely appointed, our rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. The Herman Miller desk chair was a welcome comfort. I would definitely stay here again and likely will as we travel here several times a year.
5 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, rude staff

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Went to check in late at night after a wedding and had to wait at least 10 minutes before anyone showed up at the front desk. When someone finally did come, the night manager, she was unable to find my reservation I had booked at least a month in advance. She was very rude and made me feel like an idiot, even though I had a confirmation email to prove the purchase. She just kept asking for a confirmation number I didn’t have on the email. I got in touch with the booking agent who was able to fax the hotel and only after that was the manager somewhat pleasant with me. Other than the manager, the hotel room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Nice and clean.

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly front desk staff, super comfortable rooms! Also one of the first hotels I've seen provide mouthwash. There is a nice little snack shop by the front desk so if you come stumbling in drunk, you can get yourself an ice cold Diet Coke and some Cheetos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Way over priced for what you get

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had to stay because of a meeting being held there. If I have to go again will find somewhere less expensive. Do not feel it was worth the price.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Better options for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner was extremely loud, but not as loud as the stomping and running that took place above us throughout the night. Condition of the hotel was average, and the room itself was below average. Would not stay here again.