Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place to sleep

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was really only there to sleep. But I have been there once before as well where we did not have hot water in the morning and the only thing they could give us was breakfast on our NEXT visit. Forget it. But, I was in the area again and needed a place just to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just what I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Outdated and Smells

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The front desk Staff were really helpful and friendly, I want to make sure I mention that. I didn't interact with the restaurant staff or housekeeping. The room itself was outdated and smelled musty. The restroom had what looked like mold in the tiles, especially in the corners. There were stains in the carpet and I didn't feel comfortable walking around barefoot. I don't usually complain about hotels, but this was rough. The stairwell by the D entrance was gross and smelled as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly atmosphere and accommodating staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location, parking and cost. Friendly staff. Informative workshop in the Township Hall.
Cons: Cocktails's in lounge over priced and not mixed well. Had a White Russian with too much Kaluha. The coffee maker in the room not working properly and no complementary coffee in lobby.
Location: Drove from Balsam Lake for a meeting workshop in Township Hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: The hot tub location.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
The room was great and very comfortable. Unfortunately the spa was closed at 6pm, and had no access to the hot tub. I wish it had been by the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Resort was very large. Our room was at the very back of the resort on the first floor,so we drove around to the back to enter. When we attempted to go to the lobby through the inside we couldn't find our way. Come to find out you need to go to the second floor to access the lobby. The lobby is beautiful if you can find it. Rooms need updating but was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels