Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely "Ok"

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Only one person working the front desk on a Saturday evening, lead to a 15 minute wait to check in (not a big deal). Room was completely average, dated. Bed was fine, everything was clean. Was there for a work function and can't complain too much as the price reflects the quality. No one was at the desk Sunday morning at 9:00 when we tried to check out. Stood there for a while, ended up placing the key cards behind the counter and walking off. Food provided for the work event was decent. Meat main was a bit "meh", but the potatoes and veggie sides were pretty good. Dessert was forgettable. We elected to go to breakfast the following morning somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo lake, MN

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Ok experience. Building was cold and slightly rundown. Bed was a little too hard. Was clean and comfortable otherwise
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton,WI

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The pictures in the room were pretty
Cons: Room updates More attentive housekeeping
Location: Location was very easy to find and near other businesses
Garbage not taken out in bathroom No shower curtain or liner Room in need of repair- bad patch jobs Air unit rattled & barely cooled the room even on high Vending machine ate $ Mirror had streaks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

A diamond in the rough

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Sadly this place isn't going to get any better. Management isn't worried about cleanliness and updates to the hotel so much as the adult "nightclub" they have. Our rooms were not very well maintained. This place needs more than a facelift, BUT it was super cheap for a last minute booking.
3 out of 5
by stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is outdated but is Very clean, our room was bigger than we expected, the staff is Awesome!! Would definitely go back and will tell our friends and family to stay there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pewaukee wi

Keep looking

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very dirty and run down. Has potential to be a nice place.
2 out of 5
by marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were dated and not worth what we paid. Food was good and staff very friendly !