Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maureen stay was great

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This hotel was wonderful. Happy great welcoming staff . Room clean neat good temperature. Look forward to morning breakfast. Close to area I need to visit. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Would highly recommend. Will definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Love it, me and kids enjoy, love the kitchen bring your own food and cook
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Home away from home

Posted Dec 28, 2017
It's hard to imagine feeling comfortable at a motel in the week preceding the holidays, but this place made us feel welcome. More than just accommodations, the staff helped us feel like we were extended family. Because of the atmosphere, in no time we meet other guests and engaged in conversation, something rare among travelers. The room was clean, comfortable and homey, and despite the slightly broken down loveseat in our room, we greatly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
All around a great place! Super friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great nice clean perfect place for what I needed .plenty of room and nice area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Appeared understaffed probably due to the holiday. Pool was disgusting. Unidentifiable objects floating in the pool, towels strewn all over the place and no clean towels available. Too disgusting to use. The breakfast eggs were still frozen. Could not eat them. Disappointing. Have stayed there before and had better experience then
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Very comfortable, clean room. Nice sized room. Quiet, able to rest comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: The special area to walk the dogs, equipped with bags and a bucket! Thank you for thinking of our fur family as well. The breakfast was fantastic.
Location: The location was perfect for us. We have family in the area, we will stay here every time we go to the area to visit.
From check in to check out everything was perfect! I don't say that very often when staying away from home. We were able to check in early, this helped a lot with going on with our day. The hotel was clean, our room was clean. Great job cleaning staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to what I went to.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great breakfest, they offer dinner also, but not on weekend. We stayed over a weekend. Would and will stay there again.