Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Better of the two hotels in Oconomowoc

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good value and great location. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Hard bed, small pillows

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The bed was on the hard side for me, also the pillows on the small side. Spent 4 nights and could not find the right pillow. Even changed rooms. Facilities were very clean and that was very nice. Cranberry juice in morning was like flavored water. Breakfast was ok, nothing to write home about as they only had 0% milk for cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

awesome

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: it's location and room rates.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Honey and I celebrate our wedding anniversary by going to the fireside theater and a shopping center is just 4 miles away.
Check in was a breeze and the hotel staff was very respectful and kind. Our room was clean and beautiful and the morning breakfast was the best. My wife and I don't travel a lot, but this hotel has so much to offer. This is our third time in the last 3 years we stayed at this hotel and plan to go back next year. I wish you had a hotel in the Dells area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago suburbs

Easy access, friendly staff, will be back!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Came to Milwaukee from Chicago suburbs to attend a Bucks game but didn't want to stay in the city. Have stayed here before and had a great experience! Hotel is right off of the expressway and about 30-35 minutes from Bradley Center. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Breakfast has plenty of good options. Rooms are spacious and clean. Will definitely be back when in the area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great room close to everything we wanted. Other family members visited and enjoyed the living roomspace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel. Wonderful options for breakfast.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great experience at this property every time we stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Just what we needed. Clean room and in the right place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything we needed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms comfortable and cozy.linens nice. Pillows good. Lighting not overly bright like some places. Location great. Few miles from the town which was beautiful to walk my dog in. Loved being able to bring my little furry girl.loved the treadmill and wish i had had the time to use the pool and hot tub
Cons: Wish the weekend staff had told us that breakfast ended an hour earlier on weekdays than weekends.
Location: Loved the homes and lakes in oconomowoc.what a great place to wander. Loved the Pub on main st. Great drinks and food. Enjoyed the state park tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean friendly and quiet. The staff was nice. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, United States of America

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: We visited family nearby.
Room was spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast available every morning. Met the manager on the elevator and he asked if he could do anything for us. Great location! All of the staff was pleasant!