Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jenny O from Waldo, WI

very comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable beds, the room had a small but resourceful kitchen, and the blackout curtains worked great. The staff even sprung the room clocks ahead before check-in. overall great hospitality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between Milwaukee and Madison

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Ideal, cost-effective hotel between Milwaukee and Madison
3 out of 5
by Kim from Chicago

Business trip

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Could do better on the breakfast. Eggs were mushy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relax

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice weekend get away
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Minneapolis, MN

Very Good!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was supposed to give us two double beds or a king - ended up with one full size bed; but the hotel was also booked for the entire weekend. Minor inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Family Time

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, the family had a great time.
4 out of 5
by susan from Des Moines

Great place

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We love staying here. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We stay every year and are always pleased. Great location for us right off the freeway!!
4 out of 5
by Jørn Almar

Familiehotell

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fint opphold for familien. Grei frokost og middag inkludert tre dager i uken. Lite men fint svømmebasseng med passe temperatur for barn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Love the comfort and decor. Feels homey. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very home likel with great location and service

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Stayed many times and return because of grservice staff and service. Rooms are a bit outdated, and carpets need cleaning...