Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Last minute trip and the hotel staff very nice and welcoming, but the room didn't smell all that good and wasn't as clean as other hotels I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnebago, IL

We have already recommended this motel to friends

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: location...room cleanliness...pool...breakfast...kindness of staff
Cons: Only because you asked... tub did not drain; When I went swimming at 7 am, the used towels from the night before were not picked up...minor things
Location: Visit the Harley Davidson store right next door. Visit any of the downtown community events! Fun!
Perfect location for us. The morning breakfast staff is OUTSTANDING. The food is kept plentiful...but the best part is their smiles and greetings and interest in patrons. Thank you, ladies, for the pleasant breakfast. The front desk gentleman was kind and very welcoming, even late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here for a dance competition. The entire hotel was very clean and well taken care of. Pool are was nice water was warm. The staff was excellent. They were all very friendly and accommodating. They changed their normal breakfast time from 7:30 to 7 as there were many dancers at the hotel that needed to be out early. Excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great breakfast, great stay!!

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
James the front desk person was outstanding! Comfortable, beds comfy, loved having the separate tv room/den so I could watch without disturbing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maureen stay was great

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This hotel was wonderful. Happy great welcoming staff . Room clean neat good temperature. Look forward to morning breakfast. Close to area I need to visit. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Would highly recommend. Will definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in Oconomowoc. Great staff. Rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

New Year's Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
The amount of chemicals used in the pool.was terrible. It was unusable at times as your eyes burned and lungs hhirt just walking in the pool room. All 7 kids from my grpup and kids from others coughed from it having issues breathing hours after being in the pool area. The rest of the stay was great for New Years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Love it, me and kids enjoy, love the kitchen bring your own food and cook