Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We stayed 2 nights for a simple getaway from home (husband and I minus the kids). The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was fantastic. We will be coming back to this hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Clean Location Comfortable Friendly Staff
This hotel was everything we hoped it would be! Clean, comfortable and affordable! We even hung out in the lobby and watched a sports game on TV. Front desk staff was great! Just overall a great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet suite

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good base near highway and supermarkets, and short drive to lovely town. Good service, very friendly staff, the place is easy to like.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not very clean and smelled. We had to buy Febreeze to get the order somewhat out. Bathroom was dirty as well. Also, did not make up our room or replace towels during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Location, location

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We needed to be in Green Bay, Milwaukee, Oshkosh, The Dells. This was the perfect choice in proximity for cost and convenience. It's like a new place, very clean with a dedicated staff. Yes, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Great hotel, amazing value!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staybridge Oconomowoc is well-maintained hotel in a quiet location just down the highway from Delafield. The staff was always friendly and helpful. They have a nice pool, clean, free laundry, and a decent workout room. Also, their breakfast buffet is amazing! I will definitely stay here next time I visit my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
All the staff that I encountered were extremely friendly and wanted to ensure that we had what we needed. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel experience

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
One of my favorite hotels. Very nice, large, clean rooms. Easy check-in, check-out. Very good breakfast. Evening reception was great. Other than a problem with having enough plates, glasses, silverware, etc. at each meal, they did a great job and everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very clean Hotel and wonderful breakfast I couldn't believe how comfortable the bed was that was a shocker. We will be back!!