Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Just what we needed. Clean room and in the right place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything we needed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms comfortable and cozy.linens nice. Pillows good. Lighting not overly bright like some places. Location great. Few miles from the town which was beautiful to walk my dog in. Loved being able to bring my little furry girl.loved the treadmill and wish i had had the time to use the pool and hot tub
Cons: Wish the weekend staff had told us that breakfast ended an hour earlier on weekdays than weekends.
Location: Loved the homes and lakes in oconomowoc.what a great place to wander. Loved the Pub on main st. Great drinks and food. Enjoyed the state park tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean friendly and quiet. The staff was nice. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, United States of America

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: We visited family nearby.
Room was spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast available every morning. Met the manager on the elevator and he asked if he could do anything for us. Great location! All of the staff was pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wi

We will be back

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Awesome rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We come to an event every year in the area and this is where we will stay from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I liked the facility, the pool water was very strong and the walls in the bathroom in the room had nasty stains on them...I questioned the cleanliness of the room. Other than that it was a good experience for the price. Did not like that dogs were allowed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel just not around other activities.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very quiet
Cons: I understand this is a community that is growing but not many stores and business nearby.
Location: My only complaint was that there were no restaurants or stores anywhere near this hotel. Not to worry though all we did was go to the next exit.
Beautiful hotel and very clean. Our room had a queen bed and a small kitchenette, included was a refrigerator, dishwasher and a two burner stove top, it had all basic utensils, plates, pots and pans plus a 10 cup coffee maker. The room also had a sofa and it very possibly could have been a pull out bed but not sure. We had no problems with check in or check out. Continental breakfast was good no complaints as it had everything we needed. The hotel was very quiet even though it filled up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Good location, facilities, comfortable and a laundry!
Cons: A small lounge bar for evenings.
Location: Good location, short drive to good local restaurants and shopping areas and beautiful rural Lakeland surroundings.
Our second visit to the Staybridge was once again comfortable and stress free. After being out and about with business and pleasure during the day it is always good to come 'home' to at the end of the day. We will be returning again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east coast

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: It'll be great if the area ever finishes the road construction!!!
Nice space, good breakfast, friendly staff. Love the room with sitting area and kitchen area separate from bedroom. Love that they are so dog friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to where we needed to be for the wedding we were attending. However upon checking in we had paid for 3 rooms with king beds only to get 1 room with a king the other 2 rooms with 2 full sized beds - not what we paid for and the reasoning for not getting what we paid for was because a few people wanted to extend their stay. Horrible business model if this is truly the route this hotel is taking. The first night there the hallway noise level after 1a.m. was ridiculously loud and obnoxious. Fortunately those people were not staying the second night we were there, much quieter.