Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great room close to everything we wanted. Other family members visited and enjoyed the living roomspace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel. Wonderful options for breakfast.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great experience at this property every time we stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Just what we needed. Clean room and in the right place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything we needed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms comfortable and cozy.linens nice. Pillows good. Lighting not overly bright like some places. Location great. Few miles from the town which was beautiful to walk my dog in. Loved being able to bring my little furry girl.loved the treadmill and wish i had had the time to use the pool and hot tub
Cons: Wish the weekend staff had told us that breakfast ended an hour earlier on weekdays than weekends.
Location: Loved the homes and lakes in oconomowoc.what a great place to wander. Loved the Pub on main st. Great drinks and food. Enjoyed the state park tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean friendly and quiet. The staff was nice. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, United States of America

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: We visited family nearby.
Room was spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast available every morning. Met the manager on the elevator and he asked if he could do anything for us. Great location! All of the staff was pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wi

We will be back

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Awesome rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We come to an event every year in the area and this is where we will stay from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel we look for first

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
clean, safe ,very nice people and great breakfest