Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with delicious breakfast

Posted May 2, 2018
Near to train station, nice and friendly staffs, delicious breakfast, convenience store just at 2/F of hotel, not expensive and have bath tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Reasonably priced hotel near Haneda airport

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Pricing is good.
Location: about 30 mins from Haneda airport by bus.
A business hotel. Small rooms, but price is very good for the Tokyo area. Clean and has all the basics you need. Staff is great as in most Japanese hotels. Nothing really to complain about. Limousine bus stops right at the hotel, so easy to get to Haneda airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean & quiet. Great to have a general store on 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tokyo Stay at Hotel Sunroute Ariake

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Japan is amazing. This hotel is near Disneysea, Disneyland, and a couple train stations, which is the best transportation tho tricky. People are kind and helpful. Trains are very affordable as Japan can be on the pricey side of travels. Definitely reserve early especially for Disneyland and Disneysea using the app Klook to pay with US credit card. You'll need to print out tickets, but this hotel has free computer use and no fee printing. Check the weather when planning cause some places are better viewed when it's not raining, but walking in the rain is actually enjoyable from this location. Love the hospitality, food, and definitely need to come back to Japan. I'll check availability for this hotel, but may want to see prices of others nearby if budgeting. The room has a foot massager and clean rooms. The rooms are on the small side and I was traveling with my 10 year old daughter and shared a double bed, so it would have been nice if the fee I paid online was honored vs. an increase in fare on a very late arrival to 2 adults instead of 1 adult and 1 child. Helpful staff anyway. Thanks so much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Constant business traveller

Hotel was clean but customer service was not

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: it was ok
Cons: Service and more smiles
Location: location was ok
Overall, the cleanness of the hotel was ok, but the hotel staff was not so nice. I asked if I can borrow a plug converter (which every hotel I have been too would allow me to use) and they told me to come down stairs to pick it up. When I came down to the front desk, they later told me I had to buy a new one. At the lobby, they had a plug which could plug my laptop so instead I asked if I could use that but they said no and I just had to buy one. I only needed it for 1 hour to charge by laptop for the day, but they insisted I had to buy one. At the end of the day, they said they will allow me to charge for 10 mins which they took my laptop to the back and charged. I do not know why it was so hard for me to just use the lobby plug which was compatible to my laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limited number of Non-smoking rooms.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Walking distance to Tokyo Big Sight (International Exhibition halls)
Most of rooms are smoking rooms. Quite difficult to book non-smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by E

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
perfectly acceptable. they even held my heavy luggage for me the day I checked out as I wandered around.
3 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels