Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst in Denmark

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the worst hotel night I had in my >100 hotel nights last year, evening staff not friendly at all, it claimed to have a restaurant but it was closed (at 9 pm !!) and I was offered a cold turkey sandwich for my dinner, the closest decent restaurant is about 5 km away, I asked for a double bed and I was given twin bed (although hotel was nearly empty), The bed was not comfortable at all, Breakfast was poor in variety and taste, I give them credit for internet speed, it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It was I nice stay hotel is ok but little far away from the station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, stylish. Good choice of breakfast and rooms and beds very comfortable. Staff were excellent.
Well positioned Hotel, on the outskirts of Odense, close to the city and it's attractions. The hotel is close to a major shopping mall and is adjacent to a concert hall/ convention centre.
5 out of 5
by WING SZE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Salar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor from Los Angeles USA

Los Angeles overnighter

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay--good value Nice and quiet Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Torsten from Hjørring

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good service at late arrival
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

old building, nice rooms

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: clean and modern rooms, very good breakfast included at the price of a room
Cons: bad smell at the first (at least) floor
Location: outside of the city, if you do not have a car that's the problem; that's the place for conferences
hotel is located outside of the city centrum, old building, you can smell it but rooms are clean and really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels