Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for staying in our hotel. All reviews are important for us, they help us to understand if we are doing a good job or not. If you have any advice, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Primhotel
4 out of 5
by Al

Prim or Grim

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
As a business traveller it would be good to have tea, coffee amenities in my room. Bath/Shower needs a good scrub. But it's in a good location and walking distance to the centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Dear Al, thank you for staying in our hotel and sharing with us your experience. We will consider your advice to improve out service and your future stay. We thank you again and we wish you a pleasant evening. Our best regrds Primhotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prim or Grim

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Central to the town
Very tired hotel, rooms basic. No creature comforts like tea, coffee. Breakfast basic and not geared up to deal with guests if it gets busy. Nothing available after 8.00am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing our hotel and for this review. We like to read our customer reviews, both negative and positive. This allows us to improve the service we offer. We regret that your stay was not the best, but we just want to point out that our breakfast starts at 7:00 am, sometimes we are ready at 6:30 am. We hope for a future stay and we wish you a pleasant day. Yours Sincerely Primhotel
5 out of 5
by shunsuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money, clean and convenient for Oderzo

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a business trip. We've stayed at this hotel before. It's reasonably priced and suits our needs. Oderzo is a beautiful place and a convenient location for our visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
No problems. As expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for this review and for having stayed at our hotel. Hoping to welcome you again, we wish you a nice day. Kind Regards Primhotel
5 out of 5
by GRANT from MIDLANDS

BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
WOULD BE GOOD TO HAVE TEA AND COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed at our hotel and for this review. We are very pleased to read the comments of our guests, that make us understand how to make the stay even better. Hoping to see you again soon, we wish you our best regards. Primhotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff always very friendly and helpful. Quiet surroundings, but easy walking distance to town centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments and for this review. We are really happy that your stay at the Primhotel has been satisfactory. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards Primhotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very accommodating to your needs.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Had a great stay, staff were polite friendly, accommodating and would stay again. Was upgraded to a suite on arrival at no request from ourselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Adrian , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for your stay at Primhotel. We are very happy to read your review and very satisfied that you enjoy your stay. Hoping to welcome you as our guest, we wish you our best regards. Primhotel Adrian Tudose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great, they were most helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your kind comments and for having stayed at the Primhotel. Hoping to welcome you back again, we wish our best regards. Primhotel