Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money, clean and convenient for Oderzo

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a business trip. We've stayed at this hotel before. It's reasonably priced and suits our needs. Oderzo is a beautiful place and a convenient location for our visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
No problems. As expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for this review and for having stayed at our hotel. Hoping to welcome you again, we wish you a nice day. Kind Regards Primhotel
5 out of 5
by GRANT from MIDLANDS

BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
WOULD BE GOOD TO HAVE TEA AND COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed at our hotel and for this review. We are very pleased to read the comments of our guests, that make us understand how to make the stay even better. Hoping to see you again soon, we wish you our best regards. Primhotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff always very friendly and helpful. Quiet surroundings, but easy walking distance to town centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments and for this review. We are really happy that your stay at the Primhotel has been satisfactory. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards Primhotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very accommodating to your needs.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Had a great stay, staff were polite friendly, accommodating and would stay again. Was upgraded to a suite on arrival at no request from ourselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Adrian , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for your stay at Primhotel. We are very happy to read your review and very satisfied that you enjoy your stay. Hoping to welcome you as our guest, we wish you our best regards. Primhotel Adrian Tudose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great, they were most helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your kind comments and for having stayed at the Primhotel. Hoping to welcome you back again, we wish our best regards. Primhotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de bonne qualité

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de bonne qualité. Séjours professionnels toujours bien passés. Chambre confortable, grand lit, wifi de bonne qualité. Petit-déjeuner buffet à volonté; personnel très gentil et serviable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con problemi di pulizia delle camere

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ad un primo impatto sembrava una ottima sistemazione.. purtroppo la testiera del letto si è rivelata coperta di polvere e la moquette assolutamente non pulita (numerose macchie di dubbia natura). Sebbene si trattasse di una stanza espressamente per non fumatori, l'odore di fumo stagnante era innegabile. Per gli allergici un fatto da tenere in considerazione. Il bagno in compenso risultava apparentemente pulito. Colazione soddisfacente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringrazio per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Sono molto dispiaciuto che il suo soggiorno non sia stato soddisfacente. Ho fatto leggere la sua recensione alle signore dei piani in modo che episodi del genere non succedano più. La invito al suo prossimo soggiorno di richiedere una camera con il parquet (stiamo piano piano sostituendo la moquette in tutte le camere). Nella speranza di accoglierla nuovamente presso il nostro hotel, la ringrazio nuovamente e le porgo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Primhotel Adrian Tudose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for this review and for having stayed at the Primhotel. We are glad that your stay was pleasant. Hoping to welcome you again, we wish you a nice day. Kind Regards Primhotel