Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Alles bestens. Die Preise für das Hotelrestaurant unschlagbar günstig. Pool, Tennisfeld, Fitnessstudio im Preis enthalten, ein sauberes Zimmer und ein super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Man kann wirklich nicht meckern!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet war sehr karge
Location: Strand, restaurant
alles war in Ordnung, nur das Frühstücksbuffet war nicht sehr reichlich bei der Auswahl Alles andere war perfekt nur zum weiterempfehlen waren begeistert
2 out of 5
by Stein from Norge

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var en skikkelig nedtur! Fantastisk dyr pris for et slitent rom,elendig frokost. Ble lovet boblebad,men det var ikke engang noe som kan kalles badekar! Vil aldri booke dette hotell igjen!
4 out of 5
by John Mac

Lovely visit to Odessa

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was ideally located for Arcadia beach, restaurants, bars, cafes. It is also only 30 minutes by tram into the city centre. The tram stop is only 2 minutes from the hotel and costs the equivalent of 6p into the city centre. The hotel has a good swimming pool, gym and tennis courts. The room allocated was clean, and had everything I required. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke English. The bar area around the pool served food and drink and was reasonably prices. Breakfast was a nice continental type breakfast. Odessa is an interesting city and easy to walk around. If I was returning to Odessa I would stay at the hotel because of it's location, staff and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Brad C.

Close to the Beach

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on CheapTickets
My first trip to Ukraine. The hotel staff were extremely helpful in assisting me with drivers, tickets to local events, and ideas for other local attractions. Most of the staff spoke English well, especially the front desk staff. The bathroom was modern and room service was very thorough and friendly. I visited in the fall so it was colder outside, but it was still nice to take the 5 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk area to exercise and walk next to the Black Sea. The restaurant on site was excellent. There is a full-service fitness facility next door and the staff there was great. I would definitely stay here again. If you are looking for something close to the beach and the night clubs - this is the spot!!!! The city center is only a 10-15 minute taxi ride to visit the Opera House, Potemkin Stairs, etc. I asked a lot of questions about the area when I was there and the staff were always helpful and gracious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accettabile per la stagione estiva

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Ottima posizione per chi desidera andare a piedi in spiaggia e nella zona "Arkadia" dove ci sono le migliori discoteche estive di Odessa. Prezzo eccessivo in rapporto ai servizi offerti. La prima colazione lascia piuttosto a desiderare come qualità. Il check-out è stato lentissimo (più di 20 minuti perché dovevano controllare la camera e il minibar e "non c'era abbastanza personale". Molto carini e gentili alla reception.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Dallas Texas

Great looking hotel very close to Beach Very nice

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
I like this hotel. The staff is very friendly upon checking in and that is important. I like this hotel very much because of the closeness to many restaurants, nightclubs and of course next to the beach. Its about a 5-7 minute walk to the beach and great nightclubs like Ibiza and Itaka. The hotel feels very private and secluded even though its close to a lot of action. I tried the hotel food and its ok. Its better to check out the restaurants nearby if you want wide variety and better prices. The hotel needs at least two improvements. The first being they actually give you a big old style key to open and unlock the door, a little annoying . I don't like fooling around with un/locking the door with a regular key, making noise and carrying that in my pocket . Its not such a big deal I just like the modern convenience of a smart key reader that you just slide in and the door opens. Second the wireless internet is horrible. It works just not good at all. I stayed in a room right next to hotel lobby and it was still bad. You have to really walk into hotel lobby and or pool area outside to get good internet it seems. Overall I like hotel and appreciate the service of the staff who packed my breakfast since I checked out at 5am in the morning and would recommend it to others who like to have the beach, nightclubs and many restaurants nearby. Cheers
4 out of 5
by Steve from New York, NY, USA

One of the most comfortable in Odessa

Posted Jan 23, 2013
Pros: The bed, and breakfast
Cons: off season room service could be better
Location: Good location near seaside attraction, boardwalk Jersey Shore,Cooney Island attractions.
I went off season. There are only 26 rooms at the hotel.There was only one other guest at the hotel. The staff was pleasant and supportive. It's located near the shore where there are tourist and seaside attractions. People stroll along the 'boardwalk'. I'm sure it's a hot spot during the peak tourist season.I think it's family friendly. There are many playland features.
4 out of 5
by AndrewShka

a weekend by the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Orbitz
Overall i had a very pleasant experience there! If you want a quality hotel near Arcadia beach this one is perfect! the only negative was it was expensive taxi ride to the city and the taxi they called for me the firs few times was a real ripoff. But when i complained theyy found me a more reasonable taxi company Ok the rooms ar e nice enough, remember this is ukraine not france and the staff is friendly, the restaurant cafe by the pool had great pizza, and it was nice to see a property with grass and tress. we had dinner at the karoke club restaurant on the property ut i fogot its name,,,it was very popular and lots of good lookjng people were there and had a great time!
3 out of 5
by Ravo

GOOD FOR BEACH AND DISCO

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Orbitz
CLEAN, CONFORTABLE, GOOD SERVICE, BUT TV BAD QUALITY AND ONLY ZDF AND BBC THE REST IS ALL RUSSIAN...