Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael D.

Central hotel, great health club

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Chornoye More is centrally located and reasonably priced. Quite a modest restaurant and no major bar for socialising since the upstairs casino and its' successors closed, but good value, friendly staff and well worth a visit.
3 out of 5
by marlin

bra men inte värt mer än 2 stjärnor

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on MrJet
Med Polish Airlines från Stockholm till Odessa, mellanlandning i Warsawa. Hotellet ligger i centrala Odessa. Mycket trafik. Airco finns men ingen telefon. Bra restaurang, öppen dygnet rund. I receptionen talar man bra engelska dock övrig personal pratar endast ryska. Rumspriset var suveränt. Man kan inte förvänta mer för pengarna. Jag kan rekommendera detta hotell varmt för dem som vill bo billigt i centrala Odessa.
4 out of 5
by John N.

My Stay in Odessa

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
It's a .hotel, right in center city and near any public transport, as well as the big Prevost market place. Very convenient. I stayed 5 days and my room included a nice breakfast in the morning. My only change would be that there be a more comfortable sitting chair in the room. Other than that, the room and bathroom were clean and well kept. It's got a nice restaurant right on the premises as well. A good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral und guter Service

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminute vom Bahnhof und dem Zoo entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und spricht teilweise auch Englisch. Nachts kann es laut sein, da das Hotel an einer Huaptstraße liegt.
4 out of 5
by Kasper from Hellerup

Standard værelse og fin service.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Standard værelse med fin service fra hotellets personale. Ok beliggenhed i gåafstand til Odessas attraktioner. Værelserne er lidt slidt, men ellers rene.
4 out of 5
by Flemming Jensen from København

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Godt hotel, uden at være prangende og billigt. Blev gjort rent hver dag, hvis jeg ønskede det. Der var restaurant på hotellet, jeg brugte kun restauranten 1 gang, da jeg for det meste var ude i byen. Hotellet ligger centralt, og man kan komme til de fleste seværdigheder til fods. Høflig og effektiv betjening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel, a bargain at the pre-war prices

Posted Jul 22, 2014
As Odessa gets closer and closer to involvement in this Maidan war, prices of hotels have dropped to almost nothing. This hotel is an amazing deal at 30$ a night for twin room. In fact its a steal. Rooms are rennovated, air conditioning and internet work perfect, and rooms serviced each and every day. Look forward to stay again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are always glad to see you at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by George from Halden

Helt greit hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Billig og bra.
4 out of 5
by Sims from US

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Walking distance to railway station, long distance bus station and city center. Front desk staffs speak English. Clean and bed is comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyva sijainti

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Perustason hotelli, asiakasystavallinen hinta suhteessa sijaintiin. Hieman vanhahtava yleisilme, mutta voin suositella yhden yon asumiseen.