Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay in this Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: The room is too small
Location: The hotel is hard to find The location is not safe
The internet services doesn't work Make sure take photos of the appliances and furniture before check in. If there are any damages any items inside you will pay. The room is too small The hotel is under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard European style 3 star hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The value of the room for the price paid. The breakfast and staff. The location.
It is exactly like a 3 star hotel I've stayed at in other places in Europe. The economy room was small but everything worked and the value for the price paid was excellent. It was nice enough that we booked another night 2 weeks later. The location is in a great part of the city near the famous steps and not far from the main sights. The view from their breakfast room is fantastic and the breakfast add on was well worth the money. It is a little bit of a weird entrance but this is an old city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yetkin from izmir

Memnun kaldım

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Personel çok ilgili, odalar ferah ve temiz, otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı lezzetli ve doyurucu, olumsuz bir şey görmedim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by erkan

Dört dörtlük bir yer

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Temiz bir otel ki bu Ukrayna için değerli bir özellik. Yeri merkezi; opera binası, ana caddesi hemen yakınında. Çalışanlar güler yüzlü ve yardımseverler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from usa

stay at Ekaterina 2 and not Ektarina 1!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms are clean and nice. However if you take the stairs downstairs, you will realize that this hotel interior of Ekaterina 2 is built on bones of old buildinng. DO not make mistake of staying at Ektarerina 1!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
muy bonito limpio recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not superb.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is kind of frugal.
Nice quite hotel with great view over the roofs of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrik from Linköping Sweden

Superläge mitt i Odessa

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bra vistelse i Odessa som alltid. Min 5 gång som jag bor på detta hotell detta år och har inte blivit besviken än.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAY from Sverige

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mkt bra läge och personalMonica hjälpte till när flyget var inställt, mkt bra