Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Vernia TX


Posted Mar 11, 2018
arrived for 3 day stay. toilet would not flush 1st day. luckily I checked it first. informed staff & they said it would be taken care of in the morning. Had to go use facilities in the lobby. Unreal!! Staff was unconcerned. Bathroom was not cleaned one day, leaving empty shampoo & bathing bottles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Friendly Staff
Close to main road so some road noise, Clean room and hotel Friendly satff
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Nice Odessa, Tx Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We were in Odessa for a wedding. It took us 5 hours to get there. We were greeted by warm, friendly staff, promptly checked in. The room was clean, the breakfast service offered a wide variety of options.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Expedia have incorrect information about hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
I booked this hotel because Expedia indicated the double queen room had a sofa bed as well. We checked in late around midnight after a 12 hour drive from CA and once in our room saw that there was no sofa bed. Hotel staff said they couldn’t do anything- the info was provided by 3rd party (Expedia). Only booked this place because we needed something with double queens and a pull-out. Hotel overall was clean and AM breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by larry

Fabulous Service!

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
A little loud due to traffic but comfortable and most importantly a wonderful and friendly staff. Courtesy at front desk and in kitchen were the best! Loved the fact that they left clean towels, soap etc the two days we didn't get our room clean. That was wonderful
5 out of 5
by doyle

Fairfield Inn of Excellence

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, near stores and restaurants. Checked in, clerk was very friendly. Room was huge. First floor room as I requested, wife has heart trouble,can't walk long distances. Breakfast was hearty, Dining area was very clean. We will stay again, when in the area. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Marya

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The service was great.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay. Watched Monday Night Football and then went to sleep. Slept good in a very comfortable bed. Woke up the next morning and had a very good breakfast. Scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, milk, yogurt, and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Were woken from sound sleep at midnight be a person walking in the room above us, walking back and forth. Thought they were coming down thru the ceiling. Otherwise a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms very comfy beds!