Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anna

Restful Night

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room, soft bed, and clean shower. Can't ask for much more. And it exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good. Bathroom could use a little work. The pool was extremely cold, and the hot tub was yellow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We do value your opinion. I will be sharing with the team to get issues fixed. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Byron

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We do value your opinion. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKLA

WELL PRICED IN COMPARISON BUT OVERPRICED - DEMAND

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
NICE HOTEL AND PRICED WELL IN COMPARISON TO COMPARABLE. OVERPRICED DUE TO HIGH DEMAND. OVERALL NICE HOTEL AND WILL BE MY CHOICE NEXT TIME IN ODESSA
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Over all it was good. But 3 times I complained that the water was only warm, never hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cleaning staff made personal touches that were so sweet, even folded the toilet paper into a flower. Cute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Average chain hotel close to amenities. The breakfast was not included so feels like a nickel and dime operation with the add-on charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celina, TX

our stay

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
Great place. Will stay there every time family and I come through. Very accomodating, my son came down with the flu, and allowed us to check out at a later time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dad in need

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Orbitz
I have stayed at this hotel a total of 3 times with great experiences every time. I recommend this hotel due to its great location to restaurants, friendly staff and extremely comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels