Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Friendly Staff, Perfect Location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
If you're going to Arcadia, this is the best possible location. Right next to the best club (Ibiza) with the best beach club in the area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was nice and the presence of a gym was a plus (although some of the equipment was broken).
2 out of 5
by Jason from Beverley

Better options available

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 days in Summer, but our room was not superior at all and didn't match the room description on the site. We were offered an upgrade to another room, but was told it would be very noisy due to the proximity to the clubs and aqua park. Wifi is really slow. There are better options within walking distance which offer much more in terms of value and quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: the beach is very close, the water is very cold (in july) and fool of sea weeds.
no elavator, very mutch noise all day and all night from discotecs near by, simple rooms (regular and superior)
4 out of 5
by chris from salt lake city

arkadia noise

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great,, service was great,, vicinity to restaurants great,, but the location was very noisy..
4 out of 5
by David Bauer from Odessa, Ukraine

fun location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room. it was big and clean. breakfast had many choices. the hotel is next to beach and clubs. I could here the bass at all hours from the club, but it did not bother me. it was very hot outside and air conditioner was challenged. WiFi worked well. the hotel was full, but I did not notice noise from other guests. Reception spoke English and was helpful. just outside hotel is Beach Club Ibiza and a nice little restaurant that looks over the club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice staff a bit pricy for its looks but great location. Walking distance of the beach.
4 out of 5
by Martyn from Market Harborough

Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with comfortable rooms. Book a quite room at rear of hotel if you want a good nights sleep. Staff friendly and courteous. Close to the beach and clubs, has a nice pool area and gym. Highly recommend taking a massage at the hotel. All in all a very nice clean hotel. Would stay again if we're in Odessa
3 out of 5
by Marco Markovich from Spain

Not what it used to be

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The internet is very slow and one day not working for a few hours, many power outages during my 6 day stay same as four years ago on my last stay at hotel. Reception could be friendlier (smiles). Rooms are clean and bed is a bit hard. Area is peaceful and way from center of city where there was problems in city (May 2014). Breakfast in room OK, Staff hard workers. No English channels on TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for coupe of nights.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
It is nice Hotel to stay for coupe of nights. The best clubs is near: Itaka, and Ibiza.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel Staff (Anastasia),was great, the location was difficult, close to sea and party like atmosphere, but the noise outside was pretty bad. The hotel in general was clean neat, and tidy, the staff was wonderful, the rooms were okay, the walls between rooms were quite thin. The kitchen and staff, superior. Not too much problem with the English language. I would stay there again