Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels , friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Was a nice place to stay. Central to the city. Staff was warm and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Hotel London, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous Guest, thank you very much for your rating. Your opinion is essential to us. It is really nice to know that our friendly staff and central location made a positive impression on your experience and you mentioned them in your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back at hotel "London". Kindest regards, Shkatova Svetlana, front office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing hotel "London" and giving us a perfect rating. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you're traveling to our city again soon, don't hesitate to contact us. It will be our pleasure to be your second home in Odessa. Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Svetlana Shkatova, front office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the centre of Odessa.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
A clean and friendly hotel with very helpful staff. Excellent restaurant and bar in the centre of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frequent visitor and all good things to say

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The London Hotel is my favorite location and property to stay in Odessa. The breakfast buffet, restaurant with a great variety of menu, proximity to the old town/ street where a lot of activities are happening. An advise for customer's looking for summer night life its in arcadia area by the sea so it will be a surprise but in the winter this is the best for me. Price / internet / locality and nearby supermarkets for daily reqmts I got to know the hotel owner who takes personal attention to detail and cared about my stay.‎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel a short walk to the City Centre

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very helpful staff, Nice room and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, uk

London gem

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at the London, very comfortable apartment. Breakfast choice was good and of good quality. Staff all very pleasant. Location was just right for us, not right in the middle of city buy within 15 minutes walk. Only negative was a lack of a view. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from MN, USA

4 days in Odessa

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We received an upgrade at no cost for first night because they did not have enough beds for us. It was SUPER NICE! Staff were very helpful and accommodating in every way. Manager personally spoke with us after checking ou, asking about our stay. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Beverley

Reasonable hotel near centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights this summer. The staff mostly spoke English and were generally helpful. Breakfast had a wide selection of items both hot and cold with eggs and bacon available to order (no additional charge). The rooms and whole style is quite old, but fits with the old London theme. Do note that bottled water is only included on the first night, then you have to pay a premium price on future days if you want to use this to make tea/coffee. Also note there is no guy outside in traditional English dress as shown on videos on their web site due to cost cutting measures. The area is fine and quiet and within 15 minutes walk of the centre and 30 to the sea. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by volodymyr from new york

outstanding

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Sue from Honolulu

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and responsive. Location was great for airport access.