Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

excellent hotel, excellent location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Every thing about it was excellent.
Cons: I can not think of anything i could improve on this hotel, it is excellent.
Location: The location of this hotel is excellent, eveything is nearby...
This hotel is all around excellent... the hotel is super nice, everything is of high quality, very clean, very confortable, the staff have the very nice personality. Like i said all around excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice but old

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was good but most hotels include breakfast but Mozart did not Also the breakfast cost at 200 hyvinea was expensive compaired to other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet great location.
My 3rd experience at this hotel. Better every time they take good care of YOU. Excellent rooms very quiet very spacious very clean. Will use this hotel again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Since 2011 I have stayed at Mozart approximately 15 times. It's a historic and scenic location with many restaurants, sightseeing and shopping all within short walking distance. Opera House across the street provides amazing views year round. The hotel amenities are what's expected for an old building but the staff has always taken care of all my needs. Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenience of a room.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
May be if I would get other room not so hot , I will enjoy my stay,unfortunately there was not any way to correct that problem as I ask the front desk,next time or some one else should book a more expensive room like 40.oo more to have a good room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, I would highly recommend it. Great staff, lovely décor and a very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Mozart Hotel is a classy establishment

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Literally within walking distance of everything. The Opera House is 30 meters away, Potemkin stairs, Морський Вокзал, close to many restaurants.
Staff is super friendly and nice, very helpful. Most also speak English. Room was clean. Location is great. Literally 30 meters from the Opera House. It is central to all aspects of the city center. Everything is within walking distance. My favorite part of the room - the shower - really excellent shower, great spray and pressure and nice and hot)) I will be staying there the next time I am in Odessa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good