Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by SHAINE P from IOWA, USA

My Review

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
When I got to the hotel, no one was at reception on 3rd floor. Sec. Guard on 1st floor had to call them and he didn't speak English either. They do not speak English, but had a translator with me who helped. My bank card worked in an ATM, but not at the hotel. So, you will need local currency to check-in. Room was clean, but extremely hot. Almost constantly 90 degrees. No AC. No ATM onsite and no restaurant like the booking site said it had. One restaurant across street, but very expensive. 99% of the time, no one was at the reception desk, so the service was very poor. I would consider service to be non-existent. I also emailed the hotel for airport pickup prior to flying out there and NEVER got a response. Even though I booked for 14 days, I only stayed for 2 days. I went somewhere else because of the extreme hot room, uncomfortable beds, but mostly because of the lack of service. I will never stay there again. This hotel is FAR from everything as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great room with frige, safe, big shower, but...

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Hotel would be almost perfect - but the windows cannot be open, so sea breeze has no access to your room... Huge minus.
4 out of 5
by N.Paddle

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
Close to Marina and a very small beach
4 out of 5
by Vladyslav from Киев

Океанис

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Здравствуйте! Были первый раз в этом отеле, все очень понравилось, уборка номера каждый день, чисто, уютно, жили в номере стандарт, в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа чайка, рядом ривьера, на авто до Аркадии также 5 минут, минус только что рядом не хорошего питания, приходилось ездить в центр, парковка есть платная и бесплатная, возле бесплатное есть камеры видеонаблюдения, так что можно не бояться за авто, Рекомендую!
4 out of 5
by Aziz from France

Excellent service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
C'est la troisième fois que je vais dans cet hôtel. Même si les personnes parlant Anglais sont rares, ils essayeront d'être toujours à votre écoute et trouveront des solutions pour vous. Par exemple, la réceptionniste n'a pas hésité à m'accompagner à la poste et remplir les formalités pour mon compte pour pouvoir envoyer mon colis. C'est très appréciable :-).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
bra hotel med tanke på priset. synd att det inte fanns något cafe eller liknande, jobbigt att hitta frukost i närområdet
4 out of 5
by Aziz from France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
It was the second time that I go to this hotel. They are always very helpful and very friendly. The only missing point is that not all people, mainly at the reception, are able to speak English. But they do their best to understand and communicate with you. I have always very good feeling with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Das Personal ist sympathisch und hilfsbereit und bucht auch gern mal eine Exkursion für ihre Gäste! Leider liegt das Hotel doch etwas außerhalb und ist, da die Buslinie ab 22 Uhr nicht mehr fährt, nicht gut erreichbar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ståle from Oslo

Mye for pengene.

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
ok- men lavt trykk i dusjen og en reparatør måtte komme og justere air conditionen så det ble 20 istedetfor 24.5 grader i rommet- som var for varmt å sove i. vanskelig å forstå bruksanvisningen for air condition, tv og safe på rommet. sto på engelsk inne i det russiske -ikke lett å finne det engelske...